I’ll Say It Again…Maria De Castro Of Costa Luz Lawyers And Justin Aldridge’s Eye On Spain Site Is Nothing To Do With Me/My Case. And Nor Are Any Other Spanish Solicitor’s, Advocate’s, Webhost’s Or Anything Else Spanish!

Why on earth, would I use a Spanish law firm when I live in the UK?!

Why on earth, would I use a property law firm for a medical case?!

DO NOT EVER ASSOCIATE THESE PEOPLE OR “ANYTHING” SPANISH WITH ME/MY CASE…THEY ARE NOTHING TO DO WITH ME/MY CASE.

I haven’t so much as spoken to them, let alone them been involved with me/my case.

Justin Aldridge has been told many time’s, to remove my profile (Elviria Dreamer) from his Eye On Spain site where I posted about 45 time’s on the forum, but refuses to remove it.

I do not want anything to do with the site because the nonce’s and criminal’s who caused the KHAN’S DEATH’S committing the FRAUD of my medical case, use it.

When all my dog’s were butchered…that’s a very Spanish crime!

Oh, and I wouldn’t step one foot in Spain.

Not even for a 2 week holiday.

I have not been to the Spanish mainland since 2008.

My last and only other trip to anything Spanish, was my to trip was to Fuerteventura in 2010…the year I gave up flying and travel outside of the UK.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

