I Am NOW Willing To Do A ONE OFF EXCLUSIVE Interview “ONLY” With Dr Ben Goldacre.

If he wants to interview me, ALL HE HAS TO DO IS ARRANGE THE FACE TO FACE meeting, local to me for ease, as I am so unwell.

I’m not in the Scottish Highland’s now, so far easier to reach :)

The interview will take 2/3 hour’s…and I will dish the dirt on everything and everyone. The whole shebang with name’s and everything!

Right from the minute I was overdosed in 2005/2006 in the secret and illegal clinical trial, until now.

Not many clinical trial’s lead to the deliberate manslaughter of the harmed patient (with EVERYONE REFUSING to help the patient and watching the DELIBERATE MANSLAUGHTER carried out by the crime gang), the death of a solicitor and the murder of an innocent 10-year-old child eh!

The interview WILL NOT be for the MSM (they know why and I will expose that in the interview) but BAD SCIENCE…If he wants it.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

