What Does Sir Geoffrey Vos Chancellor Of The High Court Make Of The Judicial Fraud Of My Medical Case?

I’ll let everyone know shortly…as he is my next point of contact after meeting with an MP regarding my case against Wexham Park Hospital/Frimley Park Hospital and Patrick Leroy of Europ/Aria/Intana Assistance.

AS I COULD NOT SECURE LEGAL ASSISTANCE TO PURSUE THE CASE FOR ME. DESPITE MY HEALTH AND LIFE DEPENDING ON IT.

I will be referring him to this blog also.

As I do everyone else.

We’ll see what he makes of all the crime’s, fraud’s, bent official’s and the murder of a child.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

