No One Is My Employer…I Am Unemployed.

My last job which I thoroughly enjoyed was for Mrs Jane Winkworth and it ended on 12/12/2005…just four month’s into the ILLEGAL AND SECRET clinical trial that almost killed me and cost me my health and everything else.

I DID NOT EARN ENOUGH TO PAY TAX ON THE WAGES I RECEIVED AND WAS THOUSANDS BELOW THE ANNUAL PERSONAL THRESHOLD LIMIT, AS THE JOB WAS SO SHORT LIVED DUE TO ILLNESS…she can confirm I left due to illness.

From Dec 2005/July 2006 I had ZERO income.

The £1,500 cheque that Shirley Ann Stoker of the NDPA CHARITY gave directly to Thames Valley Housing Association in Dec 2005 (thus giving her bank account detail’s to criminal’s…in her sick and warped desire to control my money, despite being nothing to do with me) out of my inheritance from my Great grandmother paid my rent, to keep a roof over my head whilst ill, as I was unable to claim benefit’s to survive.

I could not claim ANY benefit’s during this time (August 2005/July 2006) as doctor’s (one of whom was Dr Phillip Reginald himself!) kept sending me away saying nothing was wrong with me…when I was actually on the verge of death, from the treatment.

I then had my 3 unnecessary brain haemorrhage’s in Turkey in May 2006 and was left with a host of permanent disabilitie’s and death sentence from lack of proper care by the INSURER’S, Europ Assistance.

Stroke 2007.

Stroke 2008.

Stroke 2009.

Stroke 2012.

Stroke Jan 2016 and Oct 2016.

I spend more time recovering from unnecessary stroke’s and the toll they take on my physical health (not mental) and body than anything else!

I have been on IS/DLA then ESA/DLA and HOUSING BENEFIT since leaving hospital in 2006. The benefit’s started July 2006.

NO OTHER INCOME. NO CARE PACKAGE. NOTHING.

Just standard state benefit’s paid at normal benefit claimant rates.

AS I HAVE ALREADY STATED TIME AND TIME AGAIN.

NO AGENT, NO EMPLOYER, NO JOB AND NO WAGE.

NO COMPENSATION/DAMAGE’S.

NO MEDIA/BOOK/FILM/PROGRAMME DEAL’S.

NO PHOTOGRAPHY/ARTWORK SALE’S…my work was stolen by the scammer’s but some can be seen on my photography blog.

NO STOLEN INHERITANCE RETURNED.

NO TRUST FUND. DISCRETIONARY OR OTHERWISE.

NO GIFT’S OR DONATION’S. FINANCIAL OR GOOD’S.

NOT LINKED TO THE TVHA HEATHCOTE/MEDIA MIDDLEGREEN POSTAL FRAUD’S WHICH NETTED MILLION’S…They were just using my case/illness without my permission to con money/good’s from people.

NOT LINKED TO “ANY” CHARITIES OR OTHER ORGANISATION’S.

NOT LINKED TO “ANY” ACTIVIST’S OR CAMPAIGNER’S.

NOT LINKED TO “ANY” WEBSITE’S/WEBHOST’S (just my 3 blog’s).

NOT LINKED TO “ANY” SOLICITOR’S, BARRISTER’S, QC’S OR OTHER LEGAL’S…Any claiming otherwise are FRAUDSTER’S.

DON’T HAVE “ANY” RELATIVE’S…Only 6 fantastic loyal friend’s who have stood by me 100%.

Just one big dirty 7 year SCAM…netting million’s in cash, good’s, car’s, bike’s, caravan’s, motorhome’s, business’s, land and properties for the scammer’s and bent official’s.

AND THAMES VALLEY/MET POLICE ALLOWING, AIDING AND ABETTING IT ALL…EVEN AFTER THE KHAN’S DEATH’S AND CHIEF CONSTABLE SARA THORNTON’S RESIGNATION AND CHIEF CONSTABLE FRANCIS HABGOOD TAKING OVER.

While I was just getting on with my everyday life on state benefits and fitting, suffocating, stroking and haemorrhaging over floor’s…whilst being abused in my home by the bent police and TVHA employee’s involved in all the FRAUD and CRIME’S that led to the KHAN’S DEATH’S.

And developing PROBABLE UNNECESSARY CANCER WHICH WILL BE TOO LATE TO TREAT NOW (deliberate manslaughter/murder)…while BLACKLISTED AND PREVENTED from having healthcare by the bent official’s and crime gang.

WITH NO CARE OR HELP OTHER THAN WHAT I HAVE PROVIDED MYSELF OUT OF MY DLA.

Glad I could clear that up.

The sick and deranged Midlands fraudster who carried out the FRAUD of my medical case with the paedophile’s, other criminal’s and bent official’s and was telling everyone she was “my agent” is just a crazy Asian scammer off the internet.

Classy woman eh…committing crime against a terminally ill disabled woman, whilst portraying itself online to the world as an honest and compassionate activist. FUCKING NUTTER!

She is nothing to do with me and my case WHATSOEVER…but a whole lot to do with the FRAUD and CRIME’S that led to the Khan’s death’s and my deliberate manslaughter!

I have a lovely screenshot of her saying “See, litigation is the only way”. WHILST COMMITTING THE JUDICIAL FRAUD OF MY CASE WITH THE PAEDOPHILE’S AND CRIMINAL’S AND THEN DISHING OUT THE FRAUDULULENT FUND’S TO OTHER’S.

She thought I was going to be “a nice little income for her” for the rest of her dishonest misfit life.

Mind you, so did the Stoker’s of the NDPA, the Spanish “solicitor’s” and the rest of the sick FRAUDSTER’S.

She needs sectioning/life in prison for her dangerous delusional behaviour and CRIME’S…as do ALL the other’s involved with her.

They should not be out on the street’s and in public servant position’s posing a danger to other’s.

People have died and been irreparably harmed (deliberate manslaughter) because of these greedy, sex case, fraudster nutjob’s

Oh, and I have not bought ANY good’s on HP/CREDIT since 2004…that is all FRAUD too.

It is Thames Valley Police’s (CC Francis Habgood) job to arrest them ALL and charge them ALL.

Then the UK court’s to sentence them ALL.

Including the one’s in Spain, Fuerteventura, USA, France, Cyprus, Scotland, Staffordshire, Lancashire, Hampshire, Surrey, Wales and elsewhere.

The court’s cannot sentence them until the police have arrested them all and charged them all.

THERE IS NOTHING WORSE THAN BENT OLD BILL COVERING UP PAEDOPHILLIA AND CHILD MURDER…BECAUSE THEIR OWN OFFICER’S AND MPS STARTED THE FRAUD CRIME’S THAT LED TO IT.

And shame on the local and mainstream media for also FAILING TO PRINT THE TRUTH…a little hard I suppose, when they were also involved in the crime’s.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

