Exactly What Contact Have I Had With Legal’s And Court’s Regarding My Medical Case?

One 30 minute face to face consultation appointment with Irwin Mitchell London in October 2008 (Alison Eddy/William Cornwell).

They did not take on my case against Europ Assistance and Wexham Park Hospital…In fact, Mr Cornwell made a right mess of it and failed to rectify the mess he caused.

As you can see from this blog.

One letter to the Director of Public Prosecutions, Alison Saunders, to notify her of the multiple fraud’s of my case between 2009/2016 resulting in the death’s of Rubina and Amaar Khan, after William Cornwell of Irwin Mitchell London literally handed my medical notes on a plate to criminal’s, via the post.

They have been using them to commit fraud ever since I left the Irwin Mitchell London office in October 2008.

The handwritten letter was sent to her while I was in Brora in August 2016 and she did not respond to it.

One 20 minute phone call consultation while I was in Brora in January 2017, to the office of Gerard McDermott QC (I spoke to Damian Mc Dermott) to see if they would take on my case against Europ Assistance/Wexham Park Hospital.

They could not help me…which was a shame, as I admire Mr McDermott and his honest nature on Twitter.

I had seen his posting on Twitter for a free consultation so thought I would give him a call…to no avail.

That is my only contact with Legal’s/Court’s regarding my medical case.

“EVERYTHING” OUTSIDE OF THE ABOVE IS FRAUD.

I have NEVER instructed any Solicitor’s/Barrister’s/QCs to deal with my case.

I have NEVER given my permission for anyone else to deal with my case.

My case has NEVER been to ANY court.

THEREFORE ALL THE MONIE’S PAID OUT IN RELATION TO MY CASE TO THE FRAUDSTER’S BETWEEN 2009/2017 VIA MANY METHODS NEEDS TO BE RECOVERED BY THE COURT’S.

THEN POLICE NEED TO ARREST AND CHARGE ALL OF THE FRAUDSTER’S…SO THE COURT’S CAN SENTENCE THEM.

The only money paid out in relation to my case (other than my ESA/DLA and Housing Benefit) should be £250/300 for the 30 minute consultation at Irwin Mitchell London in 2008.

Oh, and don’t ever try and link ANY Human Rights Lawyers with me and my case either…nor leftard’s that associate with dirty campaigner’s like 38 Degrees!

NB. When the state and police et al, are trying to bury the truth of this case, because of how horrific it all is, my old neighbours of 16 year’s in Neptune Way SL1 5UT who I am still in contact with, have identified many of the JUDICIAL FRAUDSTER’S who committed the FRAUD of my medical case which caused the KHAN’S DEATH’S.

They are good and honest people…like me.

Nicola Jenkins -All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

