Happy Birthday To Me :)

SITTING IN MY NEW HOUSE AFTER 75 DAYS OF SLEEPING ROUGH WITH NO HELP FROM ANYONE AT ALL (not even council’s)…in front of a roaring log fire with Molly and Buddy by my side.

Good friend’s of 35/40 year’s just a short drive away. Lovely neighbour’s (not junkie’s/criminal fraudster thug’s like in Brora Scotland). Spectacular view’s. Quaint and quirky little house built in the 1800/1900’s. Nice village, with a proper community spirit.

Everything I admire in a location to live. Even if it is only temporarily for the next 6 month’s.

I would have stayed longer but someone has already disclosed my location to the crime gang, endangering mine and my dog’s live’s!

PEOPLE FROM HERE ALREADY FOLLOW MY BLOG :)

A good clean, a bit of rubbish removal left by previous tenant’s, a good tidy up of the overgrown garden and a quick lick of paint through the entire house (if I get round to it) and it will be sorted.

I’VE LEARNT NOT TO DO TOO MUCH TO OTHER PEOPLE’S HOUSES…AND TO LEAVE IT AS FOUND.

I had no heating/hot water on arrival…but it was fixed by the landlord’s plumber within 12 HOUR’S and on an Easter Bank Holiday too.

No heating/hot water for over 3 year’s with THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION…and using a steam cleaner for hot water after the water tank was set to blow up in 2012 (after the judicial fraud) by CHS, until the day I left 18 Neptune Way SL1 5UT.

An independent plumber said “if the tank HAD actually blown up, it would have taken out half the street”. THAT WOULD HAVE GOT RID OF ME AND THE NEIGHBOUR’S THE JUDICIAL FRAUDSTER’S CONNED INTO GOING TO COURT.

Luckily, the lid just lifted, leaving me with no water tank, hot water or heating and left a hole in the living room ceiling. Dripping contaminated water and gel into the living room, for year’s.

It became a disgraceful and corrupt organisation from the moment American Geeta Nanda took over and the Fizzy Living/Fizzy Kids and Fizzy Pex Gym Paedo Bunch appeared from North America.

DID THE POLICE NOT EVEN GET SUSPICIOUS WHEN A BUNCH OF YANK PROPERTY DEVELOPERS AND GYPSIES ALREADY KNOWN TO BE LINKED TO PAEDO ASSOCIATED CRIME’S SET UP A KID’S NURSERY, FIZZY KID’S (now closed) IN HAMPSHIRE?!!!

Absolutely shocking.

Canadian Law Enforcement and myself warned UK police about these American, Spanish and French criminal’s involved in paedophillia and child abuse image hosting on Freewebs now known as Webs (owned by Haroon Mokhtarzada – Geeta Nanda’s American pal) and other sites in 2009/2010/2011, but UK police failed to act.

Shocking also that they have got intce Housing Association putting all the children of tenant’s at RISK!!

In 2009/2010/2011/2012/2013 they were all involved in the FRAUD of my medical case, Nationwide fraud, Motability fraud and postal fraud’s with many other’s, including the bent police and MPs and by 2014, sadly the KHAN’S were dead!

Again UK POLICE failed to act…and still haven’t.

Just laughed about the crime’s being carried out and helped spend the fraudulent cash from all the crime.

Oh, and I have a bath AND shower in my new house, once the shower is fixed.

And two rail’s on the stairs, to help prevent falls.

Spoilt eh.

Just show’s, private landlord’s and private renting is the way to go.

Housing Association’s like TVHA just can’t cut it with corrupt criminal’s at the helm…and them and employee’s engaging in organised crime, sex crime’s, domestic violence and fraud, that leave people and animal’s harmed and dead.

47 today, holding my head high and WINNING!

That is all.

PS. Donations of unwanted furniture, electrical item’s, decorating good’s, gardening tool’s, clothes and anything and everything else EXCEPT MONEY, more than welcome if you can find me to hand them over, FACE TO FACE ONLY.

DO NOT GIVE ONLINE “ANY” MONEY VIA “ANY” DONATION OR GIVING SITES OR PART WITH “ANY” GOOD’S TO ANYONE CLAIMING TO BE COLLECTING ON MY BEHALF.

Especially not “Bent Legal’s”, “Charitie’s”, ” Not For Profit Organisation’s”,  “Activist’s”, “Leftard’s”, “Human Rights Screamer’s” “Homeless Rights Screamers”, “Disability Rights Screamer’s” etc.

They are nothing to do with me…never have been.

GIVE TO THE ABOVE, YOU ARE BEING CONNED AND ROBBED BY NONCE’S, NONCE ASSOCIATE’S, NONCE PROTECTOR’S AND THE BROWNE JACOBSON/EUROP ASSISTANCE/NHS JUDICIAL FRAUDSTER’S ALL LINKED TO THE KHAN’S DEATH’S…not helping me!

I have nothing other than a cooker, fridge, camping chair and blow up bed. Clothes/shoes, that my dead mother’s friend gave me to get by for now.

ALL MY STUFF FROM 18 NEPTUNE WAY SL1 5UT WAS STOLEN BY THE THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION/THAMES VALLEY/MET POLICE/LEGAL PAEDO CRIME GANG WHO CAUSED THE KHAN’S DEATH’S.

THE FEW BIT’S I SAVED AND TRANSPORTED TO SCOTLAND AND THE FEW BIT’S I SAVED MY ESA/DLA BENEFITS FOR IN SCOTLAND, HAD TO BE LEFT THERE. I COULDN’T AFFORD THE £650/£750 TO MOVE THEM BACK DOWN WITH ME, MOLLY AND BUDDY. 

CURRENTLY PAYING £110 PER MONTH TO STORAGE IN INVERNESS.

Oh and penniless, as my ESA/DLA has had to be used to pay my deposit and first month’s rent in advance (£800) on my new rental property…instead of covering my living expenses and help needed.

Next month’s ESA/DLA money will also have to pay my rent (£400 p.c.m) instead of my living expenses and help needed…until Housing Benefit is awarded by my new council and eventually paid out.

But, I am no longer terminally ill disabled and living on the street’s…due to the CRIMINAL NONCE THUG’S/GAY PAEDO NETWORK WHO CARRIED OUT THE FRAUD OF MY MEDICAL CASE AND CAUSED THE KHAN’S DEATH’S OR MURDERED THEM.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

