Is It True That A Member Or Member’s Of Rubina Khan’s Family Read My Blog’s And Diary Of Abuse?

Yes, it is.

I had the pleasure of meeting one of her lovely relative’s (her cousin who is a hottie) in July 2016, at his place of employment.

He is a great guy…deeply saddened by the death’s of both Rubina and Amaar. As all their relative’s are.

At this meeting, I explained the TRUE circumstances surrounding the tragic death’s before leaving Slough for Scotland.

Who caused them and why.

I also gave him and his friend’s at work the address of my blog’s and diary of abuse to follow, which they do…as the family deserved to know the “truth”.

RUBINA KHAN WAS A GOOD, HONEST WOMAN SET UP BY THE GREEDY CRIMINAL’S COMMITTING THE FRAUD OF MY MEDICAL CASE…people who are nothing to do with me.

That is why I always try to be mindful of the information I share relating to them and the tragic death’s.

It breaks my heart knowing they both died solely due to the greed and crime’s of other’s.

IN MY EYE’S, THAT IS TWO COUNT’S OF MURDER AND SHOULD BE PROSECUTED AS SUCH.

The rest of the information I share…I give all the details, without holding back or mindfulness, because all the criminal’s and bent official’s involved in all the fraud, who caused their death’s and my deliberate manslaughter, are pure scum.

That is why I describe them all in such a derogatory manner.

The most shocking part is, ALL the criminal’s and bent official’s are still out on the street’s, instead of behind bars where they should be, and the DISGUSTING COVER UP…showing a total disregard for their lost live’s and my health/life too.

The sooner Thames Valley Police get them “ALL” arrested and charged (and stop playing disgraceful game’s to protect their own) so the court’s can sentence them “ALL”  the better.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

