In August 2010 I Had To Have My Home Telephone Number (01753 771106) Of Many Year’s Disconnected By Virgin Media…Why Was This?

This was solely due to the unwanted and aggressive phone calls from DC Alex Boyce (and NHS Justice Group/NHS Campaigner’s I wanted NO contact with) which started in February 2010…who had somehow accessed my PRIVATE VIRGIN MEDIA NUMBER.

DC Alex Boyce kept ringing up and aggressively demanding to speak to my son who didn’t even live at my house and threatening that if my son was not in court (when the first judicial fraud took place) he would come to the house and drag him there himself.

This was also around the same time my son was taken and held by a man called Ian Glassford…my daughter’s boyfriend’s (Jay Eyre’s) doorman mate! AND MY DAUGHTER DID NOT CARE THAT HER MAN AND HIS CHUM’S WERE COMMITTING SEX CRIME’S AND FRAUD AGAINST HER RELATIVE’S. SHE EVEN HELPED HER BOYFRIEND SPENDING THE FRAUDULENT CASH. LOVED HER UGG BOOTS MORE THAN HER RELATIVE’S…AND THE CHILD ABUSE HER CHILDREN WERE ENDURING.

No denying DC Alex Boyce’s identity, as his phone number he kept calling me off and a recording of his voice is already uploaded on other blog’s in this diary of abuse.

No denying the NHS Justice Group/NHS Campaigner’s stalking and crime’s either…the many document’s sent from them are uploaded on this blog along with envelopes they were sent to me in showing handwriting and postmarks, as well as in my personal possession too.

And their sick judicial fraud carried out in 2011/2012/2013 with the other’s, killed the KHAN’S. Which they have shown NO REMORSE for!

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

