If You Get Any Requests/Contact From The HEALTHCARE SAFETY INVESTIGATION BRANCH (HSIB) Or Any Other Organisations, Charities, Solicitors Or Individuals Claiming To Have Been Involved In My Case Or Claiming To Be Involved With Me Or My Medical Case Report Them To NHS Fraud Or The Police/NCA/Action Fraud…They Are Nothing To Do With Me.

This HSIB organisation are nothing to do with me or my case and nor are any other organisation’s, charitie’s, solicitor’s, individual’s etc (not legitimately anyway).

NEVER HAVE BEEN.

HSIB do not have my permission to be involved in my case in any way (nor do any other’s) and I want NOTHING to do with those who are involved with this organisation.

Or any other organisation’s/charitie’s etc.

ANY SOLICITOR LEGITIMATELY WORKING FOR ME ON MY GENUINE CASE WILL BE NAMED ON THE “MY SOLICITOR’ PAGE ON THIS BLOG.

Shocked at some who are involved in HSIB…especially after the DEATH’S of solicitor Rubina Khan and 10-year-old Amaar Khan at Slough Train Station in September 2014!

Dead because of the 2010/2011/2012/2013 FRAUD of this case.

Any organisation’s/charitie’s/solicitor’s and individual’s claiming to have been involved or claiming to currently be involved with me and my genuine case, are FRAUDSTER’S WHO ARE NOTHING TO DO WITH ME AND MY GENUINE CASE.

WHICH HAS NOT EVEN BEEN TO COURT YET.

REST ASSURED…The case will be going to court with me.

I have prepared the breach of insurers contract resulting in catastrophic harm, a host of permanent disabilitie’s and death sentence case against Patrick Leroy/Europ/Aria Assistance myself.

It is not out of date…I legally have until April 2019.

The case against Dr Phillip Reginald/Wexham Park Hospital will NEVER be out of date. It is not a clinical negligence case.

It is a criminal case.

Criminal cases do not expire…especially when deliberately and solely held up by the local police force refusing to do their job’s because of their own officer’s being involved in the crime’s that left a woman and child dead, and another, too late for VITAL BRAIN SURGERY AND PROBABLE UNNECESSARY CANCER…manslaughter.

Again, the case has been prepared by myself.

Just waiting for Chief Constable FRANCIS HABGOOD to do his job and arrest and charge the doctor with GBH WITH INTENT.

And to arrest and charge all the other criminal’s (sex offender’s, judicial fraudster’s and thieve’s) you are reading about in my diary of abuse and crime…TO DATE NONE HAVE BEEN ARRESTED AND CHARGED AND ARE ALL SAT ON THE INTERNET!

THEN, I CAN PROCEED WITH MY GENUINE CASE.

Oh, and I’m aiming for prison sentence’s, not just the money I am STILL owed by Shirley Ann Stoker of the National Drug Prevention Alliance, the NHS and the insurer’s.

If CC FRANCIS HABGOOD does not ensure “ALL” the criminal’s are arrested and charged within the next 7 day’s, maybe Police Chief’s should reconsider his position as Chief Constable.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

