Is It True That In 2011/2012 I Contacted HC Law Solicitor’s In Slough To Ask Them To Stop Their Client My Ex-Grandmother Shirley Ann Stoker Of The National Drug Prevention Alliance Making Contact With Me…And What Happened?

Yes it is true.

She had refrained from contacting me as previously requested in 2005/2006/2007/2008, but had started yet again, after seeing me on Facebook talking to my other relative’s (not her) and friend’s and blogging about my medical case on the internet.

I DID NOT WANT ANY CONTACT WITH HER THEN AND STILL DON’T NOW.

My stepfather, Ian Satchwill, moved to Wales over twenty year’s ago after the death of my mother, Linda Satchwill (Shirley Ann Stokers daughter) and wants no contact with her.

She is still contacting him now!

When I phoned and wrote to HC Law, they said “they could not stop her contacting me as she was no longer a client of theirs”.

The solicitor, Ron Kerslake, who she used in 2005 to commit FRAUD of my Great grandmothers Will/Variation Of Deed and steal the inheritance left to me by my Great grandmother, Alice Lillian Harrison of 27 Farnham Rd Slough, had left HC Law and was now working at Kidd Rappinet Solicitors. Also in Slough.

I then rang Mr Kerslake at Kidd Rappinet Solicitors to inform him that she had stolen my inheritance (not given it to me as she had told him she would) and that he, had helped her do so, by creating the ILLEGAL and FRAUDULENT “Discretionary Trust Fund” for her.

You cannot just go around setting up ILLEGAL AND FRAUDULENT trust funds in other people’s names, who are nothing to do with you, to launder money meant for them through to spend on herself and other’s…IT IS A CRIME.

As is taking a complete stranger’s medical case into a court of law with paedophile criminal’s and bent official’s, with incorrect and falsified medical information…and then claiming to be a millionaire and spunking all the cash on herself and other’s.

OUTRIGHT CRAZY BEHAVIOUR!

She’d already robbed her healthy and mentally sound mother…and had the life snuffed out of her via the Liverpool Care Pathway, when caught out, before robbing me and then trying to rob other’s using GKS Law.

Because she was no longer a client of HC Law, I discussed my medical case with personal injury lawyer, Christopher Gooderidge and the firms nurse Jacintha…THEY REFUSED TO TAKE ON MY CASE.

How does this awful and deceitful woman keep getting away with all her sick crime’s and fraud that leave people irreparably harmed and dead without going to prison…ah, her grandson by marriage who is married to my cousin Lucy O’Brien (nee Fairweather) is Sergeant Tom O’Brien of Maidenhead police station. A THAMES VALLEY POLICE officer.

He didn’t even step in to stop my healthy Great grandmother being put to sleep and watched her murder. And nor did any of my other feeble and spineless ex-relative’s.

Great copper eh!

Mind you, his copper thug mate’s (many named in this diary of abuse) carrying out a seven year reign of unprovoked fraud and domestic violence crime’s against me, in my old home at 18 Neptune Way SL1 5UT, are no better either.

DISHONEST AND VERY DANGEROUS PSYCHOPATH’S. 

The only one who tried to stop my Great grandmother being put to sleep was me…so they made me stay away from the hospital on her final living day (18/12/2004) and called me to the hospital once she was dead, the same day around 5pm.

EVIL BARSTARD’S.

My Great grandmother begged me to get her out of Wexham Park Hospital…I was powerless to do anything as I was not her Next Of Kin.

AND THEY ALL WONDER WHY I HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THEM AND WANT NOTHING TO DO WITH THEM!

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

