I Have No Criminal Record. I Have Never Had An Alcohol Addiction. I Have Never Had A Drug Addiction. I Have Never Had Any Other Addiction. I Have Never Been In Any Mental Health Care Facility. I Have Never Been On Antidepressant Tablet’s. I Have Never Been On Antipsychotic Tablet’s. I Have Not Been In Any Care Home Facility (Since I Was A Child). I Have Paid For And Provided All Of My Own Care/Help Solely On My DLA Since 2006 With No Funding Or Financial Help Or Assistance From Anyone Or Anywhere Else. No Council’s Have Ever Been Involved In My Care. I Do Not Have Or Need A Support Worker. I Do Not Have Or Need A Social Worker. I Do Not Have A Carer. I Have Never Had An ATOS Meeting. I Have Never Been Given Any Gift’s Or Good’s From Anywhere Or Anyone. I Am Not Involved With Any Stroke Or Head Injury Charitie’s Or Any Other Charitie’s. I Have Never Been Diagnosed With Any Mental Health Issues. I Have Always Had Full Mental Capacity. I Have Never Been Married/Divorced. I Have Never Died And Then Miraculously Come Back To Life. I Have Never Been Involved With Any Activist’s, Campaigner’s Or Campaign Group’s. I Am Not Involved With Any Media Or Journalist’s. No Solicitor’s Have Ever Been Working For Me And My Medical Case…Oh, And I Have No Skeleton’s In Any Closet’s Either.

Led a very boring, normal, quiet and law abiding life.

Even prior to becoming a multiple brain haemorrhage and multiple stroke patient on May 24th 2006 (solely due to Dr Phillip Reginald’s crime’s and Europ Assistance’s breach of insurer’s contract and neglect)…and just left fitting, stroking, suffocating with hypoxic event’s and haemorrhaging over floor’s with virtually no care and zero support, since the day I left hospital on June 7th 2006.

The nearest I got to any of the above, was being arrested in March 1990 (when I was 18) with my son’s (Jack Jenkins) father (Craig Houlton) because we had 2 joint’s of cannabis on us.

Because it was such a minor offence (£200 fine), it is now spent.

I have not been arrested or charged with any crime’s since.

Oh, and I’m not “going to pretend” I have mental health issue’s as Shirley Ann Stoker of the National Drug Prevention Alliance asked me to do (to help her out of the deceitful and fraudulent mess she’s got herself and her relative’s in, with paedophile fraudster criminal’s, through her own greed) because I don’t.

Shame I can’t say the same about my ex-relative’s and all the fraudster’s eh!

Bunch of crazie’s on a nutterbus…who I steer well clear of and have done for over a decade.

MY 3 DAY NHS ASSESMENT AT CHARING CROSS HOSPITAL DIAGNOSED ME WITH NO MENTAL HEALTH ISSUE’S AND FULL MENTAL CAPICITY.

Just a host of many and varied disabilitie’s and physical incapacity…THAT I HAVE NOT HAD THE PROPER SUPPORT AND FUNDING SINCE 2006 FOR, DUE TO ALL THE CRIMINAL’S AND CRIME’S YOU ARE READING ABOUT IN THIS DIARY OF ABUSE.

CRIMINAL’S AND CRIME’S THAT HAVE LEFT A SOLICITOR AND 10-YEAR-OLD CHILD DEAD (AND OTHER’S) ON SLOUGH TRAIN TRACKS AND ME WITH PROBABLE UNNECESSARY CANCER WHICH WILL BE TOO LATE TO TREAT NOW…ON TOP OF THE UNNECESSARY MANY DISABILITIE’S AND PHYSICAL INCAPACITY CAUSED SOLELY BY DR PHILLIP REGINALD AND THE INSURER’S, EUROP ASSISTANCE.

Neither of whom have paid one PENNY in compensation and damage’s.

ALL FRAUD AND VIOLENT CRIME.

Now what you all going to do?

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

