GE2017…And The Latest Bedroom Tax/LHA Farce!

My new council have decided that “I BROADLY MEET THE CRITERIA” for a rented two bedroom property so I can have overnight care, as and when needed.

I am “LEGALLY ENTITLED TO THE HOUSING BENEFIT/LHA RATE FOR A TWO BEDROOM PROPERTY”.

But, they are not going to pay the amount for a two bedroom property (which I need and am in) only the amount for a one bedroom property.

The rent here is £400 per month. They will only pay £270.

I cannot afford £130 per month (I should pay £25) out of my living expense’s and care money (ESA/DLA my only income) JUST FOR RENT THAT I AM LEGALLY ENTITLED TO HAVE PAID BY HOUSING BENEFIT/LHA.

BUT I WILL PAY IT, UNTIL THE TENANCY ENDS IN 6 MONTH’S JUST TO KEEP A ROOF OVER MINE, MOLLY AND BUDDY’S HEAD’S..

REASON THEY WON’T PAY THE CORRECT AMOUNT I AM LEGALLY ENTITLED TO…Because I don’t have the money to pay for a permanent named night carer (£400 per week) I have to use whoever is available to help me at the times needed or go without and stroke/fit alone.

Therefore cannot name one permanent carer, just a mixture of friend’s willing to help as and when I need it when they can.

When I can name one permanent named carer, they will then pay the two bedroom rate.

So, I cannot afford to stay in the two bedroom property I moved into just 3 weeks ago BECAUSE THE COUNCIL WON’T PAY THE AMOUNT OF HOUSING BENEFIT/LHA I AM LEGALLY ENTITLED TO (no other reason).

I am now looking for a one bedroom property, for when this 6 month tenancy ends.

That will then mean I have nowhere for overnight care to stay…like when I had the October 2016 stroke ALONE in the log cabin in the Scottish Highland’s.

And if I can’t find another rental property and save the deposit and one month’s rent in advance again out of my ESA/DLA I WILL BE HOMELESS AGAIN!

Deliberate homelessness caused by the new council I am now living under! DISGRACEFUL.

Therefore, I won’t stay under this council when I move.

Oh, and they are not responsible for “any” of my care either.

I’ll stick with my mate’s.

Nor will they be making any adaptions in the house.

Nor will I be using the NHS here now. Doctor’s or hospital’s.

It will just be another place I am a tourist/visitor to for 6 month’s…like Scotland.

Since moving into the property I have had 3 severe TIA’S (and 2 bad injurie’s just prior to moving in and one since moving in) and when my friend came up had to stay 15/20 miles away because I didn’t even have a bed for her to sleep in.

I don’t even have a proper bed for me or anything else because THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION stole all my belonging’s in July 2016…watched by Ray O’Looney of TVHA and PC Snell of TVP!

NB. When we named my son as my overnight carer to Slough Borough Council, PC Snell of Thames Valley Police smashed in my door with a fake warrant causing £800 of criminal damage, falsely arrested my son with a fake warrant, got him in the back of the police van and threatened him with “You’re in our way and we don’t want you here, right”.

Then, dearrested him from the false arrest and sent him back into my house.

HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN SACKED FROM THE POLICE FORCE IMMEDIATELY FOR THE ABOVE CRIME’S. 

Oh, and we saw what the THUG’S all did to Rubina Khan when she was in their way and what they planned to do to me, eh!

SHOCKING WHEN POLICE AND HOUSING EMPLOYEE’S ARE INVOLVED IN A CONSPIRACY TO MURDER PLOT.

THE ABOVE HAS NOW SECURED MY NON VOTE FOR THE LABOUR PARTY IN THE GE2017, IF I VOTE.

THEY BREED STRESS, POVERTY AND DELIBERATE HOMELESSNESS FOR THE TERMINALLY ILL AND DISABLED.

Along with all my original thought’s and factual finding’s about them, already mentioned in this diary of abuse.

The nasty dirty party with a child’s blood on their hands.

It will have to be a Tory vote, if I vote…as usual.

That’s the party trying to eradicate homelessness by the way (WELL DONE BOB BLACKMAN MP)…not deliberately cause it.

Cor, I’ve really pissed the paedo’s, judicial fraudster’s and bent official’s off, haven’t I.

GOOD!

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

