The Nationwide Building Society “TRUST FUND” Set Up In My Name By Suky Suri At Slough High Street Branch In October 2011 Is Nothing To Do With Me And My Medical Case…It Was Done Solely To Make It Look Like Wexham Park Hospital And The Insurer’s Europ Assistance Had Paid My Compensation And Damage’s When They Haven’t Paid One Penny And To Run All The Heathecote/Middlegreen Postal Fraud Money Through…It Is Called SERIOUS ORGANISED CRIME!

NB. THE HEATHCOTE POSTAL FRAUD WAS SET UP AND CARRIED OUT BY GEETA NANDA AND HER EMPLOYEE’S. AND THE MIDDLEGREEN ONE AT THE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, WHEN THE SLOUGH OBSERVER AND SLOUGH EXPRESS OFFICE’S WERE THERE (John Dickens from Chiswick, now Schools Week journalist should be questioned about this one as he worked there when the fraud was carried out and some of his mate’s have good’s, money and properties from the scam…like Nick living in the villa in Phapos, Matthew with the photography studio in Surrey, Jacqueline with the house in Lancashire, the B&B in Denham etc). BOTH FRAUD’S WERE CARRIED OUT IN TANDEM…the mail, money and good’s obtained from both the fraud’s were NOT for me, not given to me and they were just using my medical case to commit serious organised crime.

AS GYPSY AND ASIAN SCAMMER’S DO.

THEY CONNED MILLION’S OUT OF PEOPLE IN CASH AND GOOD’S. HELPED ALONG BY THE BENT OLD BILL AND BENT LEGAL’S.

NONE of the Solicitor’s/Legal’s/Advocate’s who have claimed to be involved with me and my medical case have been/are…just part of the organised crime gang.

That is the account that Suky Suri was/is passing all the fraudulent money through and giving to the Judicial Fraud gang, the Postal Fraud’s gang, 38 Degrees mob, the Asian Midlands Fraudster pretending to be my agent, the Biker Paedo Rapist, the Fuerteventura Rapist and his relatives and friend’s, the NHS activist’s, the Spanish “solicitor’s” and crime gang pretending to be my solicitor’s, the Fizzy Living/Thames Valley Housing Association crime gang, the bent police, all the paedo crim’s, child abuse image hoster’s and bent official’s et al.

IE. Giving the money away to kiddy fiddling paedo fraudster’s and their bent official chum’s…ALL OF WHOM SHOULD BE TREATED AS SUSPECTED PAEDOPHILE’S TOO, UNTIL PROVEN OTHERWISE.

Just a slush fund of dirty money with a woman and 10-year-old child’s blood on it, for criminal’s…NOTHING TO DO WITH ME AND MY GENUINE MEDICAL CASE.

THE SERIOUS FRAUD OFFICE OR ACTION FRAUD SHOULD HAVE SEIZED ALL THE MONEY FROM IT IN 2011/2012, WHEN I FIRST REPORTED HER CRIME’S TO THAMES VALLEY POLICE.

But they all kept refusing to deal with her crime’s or let me make statement’s about them, or any of the other crime’s listed on this blog. To date, still haven’t.

£800,000 was passed just in the Clara Jane Penfold/Clara Jane Breaker case alone. Which involved the POLICE!

I have not been a Nationwide Building Society customer since 2012…when Nationwide staff at the Farnham Road branch discovered HER FRAUD.

She was caught by them good and proper.

No mistake.

That is a FACT.

She was passing the money to all the criminal’s through the back of my accounts. It was visible to staff on their computer’s and me when they showed me but not showing on my monthly statement’s or ATM print out’s.

All they showed was my ESA and DLA being paid to me…I still have them all as proof (2006/2017).

I don’t use building societie’s/bank’s who commit fraud and theft crime’s against their terminally ill disabled customers.

Especially when the fraud and theft crime’s later led to the DEATH’S of an innocent woman and child!

When I shut down the Nationwide account’s and removed my custom from NBS, I had to open a DWP Post Office account for my ESA/DLA payment’s instead.

When I applied to DWP to open one, THEY OPENED FIVE!

To continue passing the fund’s to the paedo crime gang out of the other four.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

