If My Case Is A Medical Case Why Did I Contact Hickman Rose Solicitor’s In 2012/2013?

I contacted Hickman Rose Solicitor’s and spoke to Alistair Jones (who now works for Leigh Day) because Thames Valley/MET Police officer’s, Thames Valley Housing Association/Fizzy Living employee’s and all the other sick bent official’s and criminal’s had been committing act’s of domestic violence and fraud against me (and relative’s) since 2009/2010 and their crime’s and fraud’s were endangering my health, safety and life.

I needed an injunction against them ALL, to stop their fraud crime’s, money laundering and domestic violence.

Further to the above, THAMES VALLEY POLICE repeatedly kept refusing to allow me to report any of the crime’s…which even included trying to blow up my rented TVHA house at 18 Neptune Way, Slough SL1 5UT, after the 2012 judicial fraud of my medical case had been carried out by the fraud gang.

Hickman Rose REFUSED to help me, when they knew full well that they could and that legal aid was available to do so.

Therefore the crime’s, fraud, money laundering and domestic violence continued.

And is still going on now.

Oh, and 18 month’s after they refused to help me, Rubina and Amaar Khan were DEAD on Slough train tracks!

Oh, and I’m now too late for VITAL BRAIN SURGERY and now have probable UNNECESSARY CANCER FROM VARIOUS MASSE’S AND PRE-CANCEOUS CERVICAL CELL’S THAT NEEDED URGENTLY REMOVING AND WHICH WILL BE UNTREATABLE by now.

DELIBERATE MANSLAUGHTER BY THE JUDICIAL FRAUD CRIME GANG AND BENT OFFICIAL’S WHO CAUSED THE KHAN’S DEATH’S TOO.

Everyone who could have stopped the greedy, psychopathic, sex beast, fraudster criminal’s involved in the fraud of this case, REFUSED to.

Thus, helped them continue their CRIME’S.

Therefore, as bad as the criminal’s themselves.

They ALL need to go to prison. For the multiple fraud’s of my case. The KHAN’S DEATH’S. And my deliberate manslaughter.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

