I Am NOT Voting In The 2017 General Election Because I Am Too Ill, NOT Registered To Vote At My New Address And There Is No One For Me To Vote For.

MY REGISTRATION IN BRORA, IN THE SCOTTISH HIGHLAND’S IS VOID AS I AM NO LONGER IN SCOTLAND, HAVING LEFT 31/1/2017.

IF USED, IT IS ELECTION FRAUD BY THE SNP THUG’S WHO SET UP THE FAKE CARE PLAN’S AND WERE THEN GOING TO BUMP ME OFF, TRIED TO FRAUDULENTLY GET A MOTABILITY CAR PRETENDING TO BE MY CARER’S, TRIED TO HAVE MY ESA/DLA TRANSFERRED TO THEIR BANK ACCOUNT’S, ROBBED MY COMPUTER’S AND OTHER BELONGING’S/MONEY ETC.

Nice bunch eh…robbing a terminally ill disabled woman who had already had all her belonging’s stolen!

Dirty, druggy skank’s…one of whom is linked to the paedo crime’s in France.

I did not bother to register at my new address where I’m staying for now, because I am too ill and there’s no one for me to vote for here.

The Tories who I support and would have voted for in the main election, are going to win with or without my vote.

So I’m not voting in any election’s and have not done for year’s.

Oh, and if you’re putting an X in a Labour box anywhere in the United Kingdom on June 8th 2017…please remember to spare a thought for Rubina and 10-year-old Amaar Khan, who lost their live’s at Slough train station in September 2014, because of the dirty LABOUR thug’s and criminal’s who committed the fraud’s of my medical case and then spunked all the cash, Nationwide Building Society fraud, Motability fraud, Heathecote/Middlegreen postal fraud’s and all the other fraud’s.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

