I Have A Meeting With A Tory MP Coming Up And His Assistant Will Be Visiting The House I Am Currently Renting And Living In.

When I meet with Mr MP IN PERSON AND LOOKING VERY ILL DUE SOLELY TO ALL THE FRAUD’S OF MY CASE AND ZERO HEALTHCARE SINCE 2010 BECAUSE OF THE FRAUD’S, I will be producing all original ID going back to my birth.

Including my birth certificate and all photo ID.

Along with ALL other ID showing my “few” address change’s over the year’s.

Including my original tenancy agreement with Thames Valley Housing Association signed in December 2000 and all rent payment and bedroom tax payment receipt’s.

PROVING, I only ever rented the property at 18 Neptune Way SL1 5UT between December 2000/July 2016 as a sole rental tenant and that I had NO rent arrear’s or bedroom tax arrear’s when they threw me out onto the street and stole all my belonging’s in July 2016.

THEY OWED ME MONEY…£1,200 IN OVERPAID BEDROOM TAX PAYMENT’S.

THEY NOW ALSO OWE ME £30,000 FOR ALL MY BELONGING’S THEY STOLE.

THEY ALSO OWE ME MILLION’S FROM THE HEATHECOTE POSTAL FRAUD CARRIED OUT BY THEM.

THEY ALSO OWE ME A FORTUNE IN COMPENSATION AND DAMAGE’S FOR THEIR PSYCHOTIC 7 YEAR REIGN OF CRIME AND DOMESTIC VIOLENCE…WHICH HAS LEFT ME WITH PROBABLE UNNECESSARY AND UNTREATABLE CANCER.(murder).

IE. I will be producing all original ID from 1970/2017…so no mistaking it is ME, nor the 100’s of crime’s that have been committed against ME.

I will be producing ALL DWP, DLA, Nationwide Building Society, Clydesdale Bank and Post Office statement’s and tax record’s which show I have only ever been paid ESA/DLA/HOUSING BENEFIT AT NORMAL BENEFIT CLAIMANT RATES…not my inheritance from Stoker, nor the compensation or damage’s from the hospital and insurer’s.

Nor anything else from anywhere/anyone else.

I will be producing ALL relevant medical and legal bit’s from my medical case and Irwin Mitchell London solicitor’s, who “ceased” being my solicitor’s in October 2008.

EVERYTHING THAT HAS TAKEN PLACE OUTSIDE OF WHAT I PRODUCE AND AFTER OCTOBER 2008 IS LEGAL FRAUD WITH BENT LEGAL’S…AND HAS CAUSED THE KHAN’S DEATH’S AND MY DELIBERATE MANSLAUGHTER.

I will be giving him ALL the name’s of the criminal’s and bent official’s who caused the death’s of Rubina and Amaar Khan.

The one’s in the UK and abroad. With evidence, screenshot’s and photo’s.

I will be requesting a public enquiry into their crime’s that resulted in child murder.

His assistant is coming to my house to see me, Molly and Buddy living there with no belonging’s other than a blow up bed, cooker, fridge and settee.

I will also write a blog on here in front of them, so they can see all blogging on here is ME!

They are VERY INTERESTED in the MULTIPLE AND MANY FRAUD’S and FRAUDSTER’S.

WHOSE FRAUD’S HAVE LEFT PEOPLE IRREPARABLY HARMED AND DEAD.

Deliberate manslaughter and murder for high worth financial gain.

NB. After the appointment because the crime’s are international, I will be contacting INTERPOL with all the criminal’s and bent official’s names. As Thames Valley/MET police have REPEATEDLY REFUSED TO DO THEIR JOB’S and have not arrested or charged “any” of the dangerous and murderous scum for their crime’s…they are ALL still sat on the internet.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

