Why Has All Mail Other Than Junk Mail Suddenly Stopped Arriving At My New Address? Because The LEGAL FRAUDSTER’S AND NONCE CRIME MOB Are At It Again, That’s Why!

They have set up a house two villages away from the one I actually live in and all mail for me is now going there and elsewhere.

As soon as I notify Government department’s of new address or put in a claim for Housing Benefit post for me, stops arriving at the ADDRESS I GENUINELY LIVE AT.

Labour thug’s (who caused the KHAN’S DEATH’S) abusing position’s of employment and aiding and abetting paedophile fraudster’s to commit crime, as usual.

Two people contacted me this week to see if I had received card’s sent from them…which I hadn’t.

Nor has my Housing Benefit payment arrived (still using my ESA/DLA for rent instead of living expense’s/care/help/getting around).

Nor has my storage statement arrived. Or anything else that should have.

They have also set up a Halifax bank account (I DON’T HAVE A BANK ACCOUNT YET JUST ONE DWP POST OFFICE ACCOUNT FOR ESA/DLA PAYMENT’S) and will flush the fraudulently obtained cash through this and a mortgage company this time, “once the money for MY medical case” is YET AGAIN handed over to them, the nonce fraudster’s and greedy legal scammer’s…who are nothing to do with me and my genuine medical case.

They were then going to kidnap and murder me, prior to or around the 24/06/2017.

NB. I HAVE PHOTO’S AND ALL CONTACT DETAILS OF THE MAN AND THE BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS OF THE MAN IF THE POLICE NEED THEM.

SILLY OF HIMSELF TO GET INVOLVED IN SUCH DIRTY CRIME’S WITH PAEDOPHILE FRAUDSTER’S…to make himself dirty cash.

MULTI-MILLION POUND FRAUD AND CONSPIRACY TO MURDER.

THAT’S YEAR’S INSIDE.

Me, Molly and Buddy are still just sat here in the same position we arrived in.

Blow up bed. Settee (upgrade of camping chair). Cooker. Fridge. And that’s it.

No belonging’s and no help from ANYWHERE OR ANYONE.

We have had NO HELP FROM ANYWHERE OR ANYONE since Thames Valley Housing Association threw me out onto the street’s and stole all my belonging’s in JULY 2016 (well since I left hospital in June 2006 actually).

Not even when we were sleeping in a car in FREEZING WINTER WEATHER JUST AFTER MY 7TH STROKE FOR 75 DAY’S. WHICH COULD HAVE KILLED ME/US.

When I arrived in Scotland with nothing, they wouldn’t even help me get bedding and cooking facilitie’s!

When I arrived here with nothing, they wouldn’t even help me get a bed, fridge or clothing!

The only contact I have had with authority’s since leaving Neptune Way SL1 5UT in July 2016, is filling out my two Housing Benefit application forms for the two private rental property’s I have found myself and paid for myself, off the internet.

NB. First Choice Housing is nothing to do with me. As said, I rent privately…not from a Housing Association or Council. I will NEVER rent from a Housing Association or Council EVER again. Nor is ANY Council/Social Services or anyone else involved in ANY of my care. Not during the day. Nor at night.

Oh, and the latest round of solicitor’s who are “CURRENTLY” CLAIMING TO BE MY SOLICITOR’S…ARE “NOT” MY SOLICITOR’S EITHER.

They need to pack their sick greedy psycho game’s in and STOP trying to fraudulently attach themselves to my case and helping paedophile fraudster’s rip it off.

In the process, bringing the entire legal profession INTO DISREPUTE.

They are beginning to make the legal profession look as corrupt and rotten to the core as the rest of the ABUSER’S I’m keeping this diary about!

As I have already clearly stated, ANY payment for my case will now need to come from the Director of Public Prosecutions herself (not SOLICITOR’S/INSURER’S/HOSPITAL).

This is due to the bent legal’s and official’s who caused the KHAN’S horrific DEATH’S.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

