I Only Upload Photography, Blog, Write And Whistleblow On My Own 3 WordPress Blog’s Using My Own Real Name, Nicola Jenkins…I Do Not Write Or Contribute Anything To “Anywhere” Else And Never Use A Pseudonym.

I am a BLOGGER “NOT” A JOURNALIST.

I do not blog/write/do photography for anyone or anywhere else.

Never will.

None of my work, written or photography, has EVER been FOR SALE/SOLD BY ME.

If it is not on my 3 WordPress blog’s, it is not me writing it and is being used without my permission and consent…THUS FRAUD.

I only blog/write with my real name, Nicola Jenkins, NOT a pseudonym.

I have not given “ANY MEDIA, LEGAL’S OR ANYONE ELSE” permission to use “ANY” of the content (medical, crime OR photography) contained within my 3 blog’s elsewhere, online or publicly.

Especially not the Daily Mail. The Mirror. The Telegraph. Huffington Post. Slough Observer. Slough Express. Etc.

I’m not interested in “ANY” media involvement in my case now.

They had their chance to help me year’s ago and helped paedophile’s and criminal’s instead.

There is a clear copyright logo stating this, on all 3 blog’s.

And definitely not for complete stranger’s WHO ARE NOTHING TO DO WITH ME to take my medical case into “ANY” court of law.

Not Magistrates Court’s. Not County Court’s. Not the High Court. Not the Appeal Court. Not the European Court Of Human Rights. Not the European Court Of Justice. Not the Supreme Court.

NO COURT.

NOT IN THE UK OR ABROAD.

IT WAS BLATANT FRAUD…resulting in my DELIBERATE MANSLAUGHTER and DEATH’S of OTHER’S.

ALSO KNOWN AS SERIOUS ORGANISED CRIME.

Especially not by Shirley Ann Stoker of the National Drug Prevention Alliance and other ex-relative’s.

OR Dr Rita Pal.

One of whom robbed their 96-year-old mother and put her to sleep via the LCP when caught and then robbed me of my inheritance, over a decade ago and still not returned it.

The other, who is Dr by qualification only, who the General Medical Council alleged has mental health issue’s.

Nor “ANYONE” else.

Not William Cassie Powell (Robbie’s Law Trust).

Not Peter Walsh (AVMA).

Not James Titcombe (CQC).

Not Julie Bailey (Cure The NHS…lmao).

Not David Babbs (38 Degrees).

Not Barrister Adam Wagner (Rights Info).

Not Solicitor William Cornwell (Slater and Gordon).

Not Solicitor Maria Louisa De Castro (Costa Luz Lawyers).

Not Solicitor Lakhbir Rakar (Browne Jacobson Solicitors).

Nor any of the SOLICITOR’S who are listed on the front of my blog, who have previously refused my case.

Or any APIL Solicitor’s.

Or any Human Rights Lawyers.

No Solicitor’s/Barrister’s/QCs.

Not Headway.

Not Stroke Association.

Not Patients Association.

Etc.

NO ONE.

I WOULDN’T LET ANY OF THE ABOVE NEAR “MY GENUINE CASE” NOW, OR GIVE THEM AND MANY OTHER’S THE TIME OF DAY BECAUSE OF “WHAT I HAVE SEEN AND KNOW”.

I’d rather continue sitting here with organ’s failing, going blind, fitting, stroking, suffocating with hypoxic event’s, haemorrhaging over floor’s and slowly dying in pain with no care/help/support…other than what I pay for and provide out of my ESA/DLA.

THE SAME AS I HAVE SINCE 2006.

Ya see us Tories are different to those whiney little leftard’s :)

They only have to lose an election and they’re out rioting in the street’s and hijacking any tragedy they can as an excuse to protest ragefully and make DIRTY money for their activist group’s…showing just how classy they REALLY are.

Watching them hijack tragedies for their own benefit is the most nauseating!

I have not given ANY MPs or other politico’s my permission to disscuss my medical case in the House Of Commons, House of Lords or in any other Government bodies.

Especially not THE SAATCHI BILL MOB.

I gave and signed an agreement for a “one off” free story (Fire In The Blood) to That’s Life magazine in 2007…for charity. Written by Sally Wilson and Gail Schoales.

AND THAT IS IT.

I HAVE NOT SPOKEN TO ANY JOURNALIST’S OR MEDIA SINCE.

NB. When I was in the Scottish Highlands, one evening I was talking to my next door neighbor, Eileen Mair (not a journalist just the woman who said “what if you were just found dead from being injected with drug’s or smothered with a pillow”) about what happened when I was in Turkey and discovered she was recording me on a camera with video recording.

SOME PEOPLE ARE SO SICK AND DEVIOUS!

I have NOT published my book. YET.

I have NOT given ANYONE permission to ghostwrite my book and publish it for me.

I am not linked to “ANY” charitie’s, organisation’s, legal’s, campaigner’s, campaign group’s, website’s, media or any other individual’s or company’s.

DESPITE THEIR MENTALLY ILL FANTASIST CLAIM’S/LIE’S TO MAKE THEMSELVES DIRTY CASH AND BUSINESS FAVOUR’S FROM THE NHS/INSURERS OFF THE BACK OF MY GENUINE MEDICAL CASE…CAUSING THE DEATH’S OF RUBINA AND AMAAR KHAN IN THE PROCESS.

I’m just bumbling along doing my own thing.

Oh, and very happy in life…even without the MILLION’S I am STILL legally and ethically owed IN FULL by the NHS/INSURERS.

AND DESPITE THE DISTURBED DEATH THREAT’S FROM THE CRIME GANG, BENT OFFICIAL’S AND BENT LEGAL’S BECAUSE I’M IN THEIR WAY.

I said I was willing to do a “one off in person only interview” with Dr Ben Goldacre for his Bad Science publication, as it is relevant to my medical case/deliberate manslaughter and death threat’s and his line of work.

He did not take me up on that offer…but it still stands open for him to do so.

NB. THE ALLTRIALS CAMPAIGN IS NOTHING TO DO WITH MY MEDICAL CASE ITSELF…I AM JUST A SUPPORTER OF IT AND ITS PETITION.

Oh, and please don’t forget, I have no mental health issue’s, full mental capacity and no vulnerability either. 

Nor have I ever been temporarily incapacitated, had temporary mental health issue’s or temporary vulnerability.

UNLIKE ALL THE CRIMINAL’S AND BENT OFFICIAL’S WHO CARRIED OUT THE MULTIPLE FRAUD’S OF MY GENUINE CASE, TO BURY IT WITH FALSE INFORMATION, LIE’S AND DECEPTION FOR THE NHS/STATE AND INSURERS…FOR DIRTY CASH.

CAUSING MY DELIBERATE MANSLAUGHTER AND THE KHAN’S DEATH’S.

THEY ARE GREEDY, DISTURBED CRIMINAL PSYCHOPATH’S AND POLICE HAD TO SCRAPE A WOMAN AND 10-YEAR–OLD CHILD OFF SLOUGH TRAIN TRACKS, BECAUSE OF THEM.

Various organisation’s have alleged or stated, that many of the individual’s “KNOWN TO BE” involved in the repeated and many fraud’s of my medical case have mental health issue’s.

In fact, I tend to rip people’s head’s off and shove ’em up their arse’s…which is why they’re ALL so desperate to keep me and my genuine medical case out of court and keep letting the mentally ill CRIMINAL’S and BENT OFFICIAL’S defraud it.

Glad I could clear that up :)

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

