Is David Orr Of The National Housing Federation RELATED To Bridget Orr Of Owen White Solicitors?

That’s David Orr of the National Housing Federation who said “Getting you out even when you own it”.

Referring to me living in my old “rented for 16 year’s not owned ever by me” Thames Valley Housing Association house, at 18 Neptune Way Slough SL1 5UT.

I HAVE NEVER OWNED ANY PROPERTY ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD AND NEVER HAD A MORTGAGE.

I HAVE ONLY EVER BEEN A RENTAL TENANT.

NOR DO I HAVE ANY DEBT “ANYWHERE”. I HAVE ALWAYS LIVED WITHIN MY MEANS.

And Bridget Orr of Owen White Solicitors, the firm of dodgy solicitors who sent the crazy axe man to my old house to threaten, intimidate and harm me when my son was kidnapped in February 2016 (he’s not been seen since other than when he was fighting for his life in intensive care after the organised hit and run by a housing contractor and on release from hospital was immediately taken again) and carried out my July 2016 fake eviction from the above property with Judge Glen, by committing perjury in court.

At the same time my son was kidnapped, the fake eviction set up, and crazy axe man sent to my home to harm me, a 47-year-old woman called Nicola Walker was found dead on Slough train tracks.

Same age as me, same first name as me, BUT NOT ME.

Had I of gone to court for the fake eviction, it would have been me!

YES, WHEN DIRTY SOLICITOR’S AND HOUSING ASSOCIATION EMPLOYEE’S LIE TO JUDGE’S AND COURT’S IT’S CALLED PERJURY.

A SERIOUS CRIME.

NB. When Owen White Solicitors carried out that fake eviction and Thames Valley Police and Thames Valley Housing Association robbed all my belonging’s totalling around £30,000, I had no rent arrears, no bedroom tax arrears and had not engaged in any antisocial behavior…too ill to.

THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION OWED ME MONEY AND WERE CARRYING OUT ANTISOCIAL BEHAVIOUR AND ACTS OF SEVERE DOMESTIC VIOLENCE TOWARDS ME.

What, so a Housing Association just threw a terminally ill disabled woman out onto the street’s and robbed all her belonging’s for absolutely nothing and no legally viable reason to do so?

Why?

BECAUSE THEY ARE FUCKING VIOLENT LEFTARD ANIMAL’S CAUGHT UP IN MILLION’S OF POUND’S WORTH OF FRAUD’S, PAEDOPHILE CRIME’S AND MURDER.

And I caught them out for it…so was in their way.

My only crime…RECOVERING FROM A STROKE AND STILL BREATHING.

No one in their right mind would buy a house/flat off Thames Valley Housing Association.

Or even rent from them now.

Rubina and Amaar Khan are dead because of them and their seedy crime’s and poor behavior.

They stitched her up with the other’s involved in all the crime’s and fraud’s, destroyed her and then drove her to her death on Slough train tracks or killed her, and her child.

They can’t even get a 2* rating on Facebook…LMFAO.

Lest not forget “losing their charity status” due to their CRIME’S.

THE GOVERNMENT NEED TO CLOSE THE DANGEROUS ORGANISATION DOWN IMMEDIATELY.

AND THE G15 BUNCH (a group of 15 Housing Association’s and property developer’s who have “teamed up”) SHOULD BE BEING MONITORED FOR CORRUPTION AND UNDERHAND BEHAVIOUR AT ALL TIMES.

Especially after the KHAN’S DEATH’S.

DON’T SAY I DIDN’T WARN PEOPLE!

And as for David Orr being a head honcho at the National Housing Federation…he doesn’t even know the difference between “renter” and “owner”. PMSL.

And what a sad and putrid little man taking delight in getting a terminally ill disabled woman thrown out of her home by thug’s. What a sicko eh!

Good to see TVHA have now teamed up with Opal who went into administration in 2013 though…LOL.

No wonder housing in the UK is such a mess.

Blame women like Nanda and men like Orr and all their scummy corrupt sidekicks.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

 

Feel Free To Comment

