We’ll Just Say “We Did Her Case Pro-Bono For Her” Said The Dirty Bent Legal’s Et Al Who Knowingly Carried Out The JUDICIAL FRAUD Of My Genuine Medical Case With Fraudster’s And Stolen And Falsified Medical Notes…Now Trying To Save Their Reputations And Careers!

WHAT AND FORGOT TO HAND OVER THE MONEY IN 2011!

Oh no they won’t!

THEY SAW ME BLOGGING ONLINE AND COMMITTED THE BLATANT JUDICIAL FRAUD OF MY CASE, SPUNKED THE CASH AND THOUGHT I’D BE NONE THE WISER.

That is NOT doing my case Pro-bono for me.

That is SERIOUS ORGANISED CRIME and Judicial Fraud.

Lest not forget all their other many dirty FRAUD’S!

I don’t want any contact with any of them (they all know who they are and so do I).

EVER.

My genuine case has NEVER been to ANY court for a financial award to be offered or made to ME.

I don’t want one penny of the FRAUDULENT DIRTY CASH handed out to CRIMINAL’S who are nothing to do with me and linked to PAEDOPHILE CRIME’S and CHILD MURDER…that the judicial fraudster’s and paedophile crime gang have been spending between 2009/2017.

The bent legal’s/fraudster’s et al client is Shirley Ann Stoker (not me) of the National Drug Prevention Alliance, who is nothing to do with me and my genuine case.

THEY SHOULD HAVE CHOSEN THEIR CLIENT A LITTLE MORE WISELY EH!

I am NOT a client of ANY Solicitor, Lawyer, Barrister or QC.

Nor am I a client of ANY McKenzie Friends.

The Director Of Public Prosecutions needs to ensure “every” single penny “ever” paid out in relation to my case between 2009/2017 is recovered from the fraudster’s.

She then needs to ensure the “DIRTY UNDERBELLY IN THE LEGAL SYSTEM” are “ALL SACKED” and prevented from ever working in law again.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

