Where Is My Son Jack Jenkins Now?

That is the milion dollar question!

And most worrying, as he had only just come out of intensive care after a hit and run that left him for dead (by a housing contractor) when he vanished.

All of his rib’s were broken. He had massive damage to vital internal organ’s. His liver was punctured. His heart stopped twice on life support. He was in a coma etc.

He is now full of metal plate’s and scarred for life, from head to toe.

LIKE I SAID, THE GOVERNMENT NEED TO CLOSE THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION DOWN.

He called me on the 1st and 3rd of March 2017 while I was with friend’s in Wales.

He spoke to me and them but it was hard for us to understand what he was saying.

He was highly distressed, sobbing and sounded like he had been drugged/was on drug’s.

He kept saying “I miss you and need to be with you”.

While he was talking to us, a man with a geordie/northern accent was shouting over the top of him and demanding he put the phone on loud speaker.

When I asked him to ask the man to be quiet so I could hear him, the phone went dead.

A couple of minute’s later I stated getting a barrage of abusive text’s. And my son wouldn’t say the things being said in these text’s.

ALL STORED FOR EVIDENCE.

The man he was with is supposedly called Tony Marshall.

They were both supposedly in Middlesbrough.

The number my son called me off this time is 07498 527257.

Same pattern as always…he call’s me in a distressed state and then the number’s he call’s from, can never be reached again.

They are always set to answer phone.

As always, his grandparent’s haven’t heard from him. Good friend’s haven’t heard from him. I’ve not heard from him.

No one who would or should have heard from him has!

No point reporting him missing to the police…AS THEY KEEP REFUSING TO DEAL WITH ALL THE CRIME’S YOU ARE READING ABOUT IN THIS DIARY OF ABUSE, INCLUDING PAEDOPHILLIA AND ATTEMPTED MURDER.

BECAUSE THEY (DC Alex Boyce et al) STARTED IT ALL WITH BENT OFFICIAL’S AND CRIMINAL’S…on behalf of the NHS/INSURER’S WHO DON’T WANT TO PAY UP WHAT THEY OWE ME.

Since the dirty corrupt legal’s, bent official’s and criminal’s (none of whom are anything to do with me and my genuine case…just fraudster’s) committed the multi-million pound judicial fraud of my medical case and other fraud’s, my son has been their permanent kidnap/abuse victim and rape hole.

While they have all been laundering all the cash from their many fraud crime’s between 2009/2017…£30 million plus.

I HOPE HIS FATHER, CRAIG HOULTON (who I was never married to and have had nothing to do with since 1994 when I left him and went into a refuge) IS PROUD OF HIMSELF AND HIS MATE’S!

They and the crime gang have destroyed my sons life.

Loads of the people involved in the fraud’s and with property’s, money and good’s from the fraud’s of this case, are this mans mate’s and acquaintance’s.

Makes you wonder, how many times Rubina Khan tried to get help from the police before this sick crime bunch ended hers and her child’s life…DOESN’T IT!

“ANY” money paid out in relation to my medical case to Jack Jenkins is fraud.

Sadly, if he is a willing participant in the fraud’s and not a victim of the crime gangs crime’s, he will have to be charged with ANY fraud’s he has taken part in…along with ALL the OTHER’S.

He is nothing to do with my medical case and I have only seen him on a handful of occasion’s since 2009/2010.

The very few odd job’s he has helped me with and the few overnight stays he did when I was unwell, he was paid by me out of my Disability Living Allowance.

He is not my carer. And never has been. Never will be.

SADLY, I COULDN’T RELY ON MY TWO KID’S FOR ANYTHING AFTER 2010 (I had the two best kid’s in the world until then) AND THAT IS WHY THEY WERE BOTH WRITTEN OUT OF MY WILL.

ALONG WITH ALL OTHER EX-RELATIVE’S.

I HAVE LEFT “EVERYTHING” TO THE KALEIDOSCOPE CHARITY INSTEAD.

NB. That is why the crime gang and bent official’s got the Spanish “solicitors” involved in the fraud my case. Under Spanish law everything automatically passes to the deceased’s children. They needed to ensure everything passed to my children (not a charity) to keep the fraudulent cash rolling in for them all…even after my death. 

THEY ALL CALL IT…”LIVING FOR FREE OFF ME”.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

 

 

Feel Free To Comment

