So Shocked To See Richard Branson Involved With DS-Virgin Racing…After The Fraud Charlie Maltman Of Citroen Motability And The Judicial Fraudster’s Carried Out Against Me With My Citroen DS3 Sport And Nationwide Building Society Fraud In 2011/2012/2013. Fraud And Money Laundering Via Various Method’s That Is Still Ongoing Now!

A man of Richard Branson’s integrity should be apalled at the 7/8 year reign of crime’s committed against me by corrupt official’s and their criminal associate’s and be boycotting Citroen.

Especially when the crime’s they have carried out have led to my DELIBERATE MANSLAUGHTER and the DEATH’S of an innocent woman and 10-year-old child. Rubina and Amaar Khan.

LET’S JUST REMIND PEOPLE WHAT THE SICK AND DISTURBED CRIME GANG DID EH.

In 2011/2012/2013 they carried out the judicial fraud of my medical case using falsified medical information and document’s in a Court of Law.

And stole and laundered all the cash.

When I then hired a black Citroen DS3 Sport from Charlie Maltman at Bath Road Citroen Motability in Slough, in 2011, out of my DLA, they switched the car (at the last minute giving me a white one Reg : RE61 UVA instead and saying the black I’d ordered was unavailable) giving the black one I’d ordered to the crime gang and laundered all the cash from the judicial fraud through Citroen Motability, the Nationwide Building Society (by NBS account manager Suki Sury) Fizzy Living, Spanish “Solicitor” etc.

Along with any other charitie’s, organisation’s, businesse’s and individual’s that were willing to help the crime gang launder the money.

Of which there were many.

Including police officer’s!

THEY THEN PRETENDED I NO LONGER LIVED AT 18 NEPTUNE WAY SLOUGH SL1 5UT…WHEN I DID.

THEY PRETENDED I WAS IN A CARE HOME IN THE MIDLANDS WITH MENTAL HEALTH ISSUE’S…WHEN I WASN’T.

THEY PRETENDED I WAS LIVING UNDER A HOUSING ASSOCIATION CALLED FABRICK HOUSING IN THE MIDLANDS…WHEN I WASN’T.

THEY PRETENDED I HAD MOVED ABROAD TO THE USA AND SPAIN…WHEN I HADN’T.

AT ONE POINT THEY EVEN TRIED TO PRETEND I WAS DEAD…WHEN I WASN’T!

I hadn’t spent so much as a day away from the above property.

(I moved July 2016 when TVHA/TVP threw me out onto the street’s and robbed all my belonging’s and have lived in two private rental properties I have rented off the internet since…the log cabin in Brora and the house I live in now but will probably be moving from in October).

NB. After they carried out the FRAUD’S, they moved the Bath Rd Slough Citroen showroom to Pinley House, 2 Sunbeam Way, Coventry CV3 1ND.

Thames Valley Police kept REFUSING to address their many crime’s, fraud’s and money laundering…laughing at me and saying :

“You can’t prove what we’re all doing to you, we’ll just say you’re mentally ill”.

So I returned my immaculate, white DS3 Sport Motability car in April 2013 (18 month’s early to stop the fraud myself) with just 1513 mile’s on the clock.

AND NEVER HAD ANYMORE TO DO WITH THE MOTABILITY CHARITY AFTER APRIL 2013.

LEAVING ME, TERMINALLY ILL DISABLED AND CARLESS.

The crime gang are still committing their FRAUD AND VIOLENCE CRIME’S against me now.

(And have trashed the car I saved for and bought to replace the Motability one…again, leaving me carless).

The police are still REFUSING to address ANY of their CRIME’S CARRIED OUT between 2009/2017.

I have not been allowed to make ONE STATEMENT.

Quite frankly, I don’t know how Chief Constable Francis Habgood has managed to keep his job.

He should have had all the fraudster’s and criminal’s who have caused my MANSLAUGHTER and the KHAN’S DEATH’S arrested and charged long ago…THEY ARE ALL SAT ON THE INTERNET BRAGGING ABOUT THEIR CRIME’S AND HOW MUCH THEY HAVE MADE AND FLAUNTING THE ASSET’S OF CRIME!

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

