Cardiff/Caerphilly Health Assessment Advisory Service (MAXIMUS/CAPITA) WELL AND TRULY CAUGHT OUT…BLATANT FRAUD!

I had my Work Capability Assessment done ages ago and DWP placed me in the Employment and Support Allowance Support Group, with no need for “ANY” further assessment’s or “ANY” further ESA50 forms to be filled out.

Nor do I have to supply “ANY” further sick note’s.

(DWP made this decision NOT ATOS/MAXIMUS/CAPITA).

At the same, my Disability Living Allowance was awarded as an indefinite and permanent award.

Until death, as I am not going to get better, only worse.

Their decision was based on my bad health which will only get worse/decline (and is), information from me, information from my doctors and information from my hospital neurology team and neuropsychologist. Medical notes and body/brain scan’s.

This week, I get an unsigned letter, direct from the Cardiff Health Assessment Advisory Service (MAXIMUS/CAPITA) NOT DWP, with a demand for an ESA50 form to be filled out and an appointment to be made for another assessment.

DWP HAVE NOT ASKED THEM TO DO THIS.

DWP HAVE NOT REQUESTED THE ESA50 FORM TO BE SENT TO ME.

DWP HAVE NOT REQUESTED THE ASSESSMENT TO BE CARRIED OUT.

DWP DO NOT KNOW WHO HAS REQUESTED THIS.

THERE IS NO SIGNATURE/NAME ON THE LETTER FROM CARDIFF HEALTH ASSESSMENT ADVISORY SERVICE.

In my phone conversation with DWP, they confirmed that Cardiff Health Assessment Advisory Service (MAXIMUS/CAPITA) cannot ask for personal medical information from claimant’s or carry out health assessment’s on them, without DWP requesting they do so.

AND DWP HAVE NOT REQUESTED IT AS THEIR DECISION WITH MY CLAIM HAS ALREADY BEEN MADE.

BY THEM.

So basically, just some random from Cardiff Health Assessment Advisory Service (MAXIMUS/CAPITA) has sent this to me, without request or authorisation from DWP to do so!

NB. The last time a stunt like this was pulled by ATOS without request and authorisation from DWP, it was a kidnap and murder plot by the judicial fraud crime gang responsible for the Khan’s death’s, that was luckily foiled. They had a van ready and waiting in a Reading car park across from the assessment centre to take me and murder me. ORGANISED BY THE INSURER’S WHO DON’T WANT TO PAY UP.

When caught out an employee of ATOS then filled out fake assessment records, when there had not even been an assessment done by them.

NO HEALTH ASSESSMENT HAS TAKEN PLACE AT CARDIFF HEALTH ASSESSMENT ADVISORY SERVICE. 

And they don’t have the equipment needed for my tests either…A tilt table, heart scanner, MRI/MRA scanner, electroencephalograph machine etc.

That’s why my tests had to be done by properly qualified consultants in the NHS.

THEREFORE, SOUTH WALES POLICE SHOULD BE INVESTIGATING EXACTLY “WHO” TRIED TO SET THIS LATEST PLOT UP AT THE CARDIFF HEALTH ASSESSMENT ADVISORY SERVICE CENTRE WITHOUT AUTHORISATION FROM DWP.

If I was a copper, my money would be on the Dr who works in a Welsh hospital (who is nothing to do with me/my care just part of the fraud mob who the GMC need to sack immediately) called Christian, who is linked to the paedo judicial fraud crime gang and Spanish “solicitors” and crime mob in Spain.

Who was caught by myself and other’s bragging on his Twitter (now deleted) about “Living The High Life” off the stolen 2011/2012/2013 NHS/INSURANCE fraud cash, that led to the death of the Khan’s.

Along with, The Paedophile Biker Rapist…who has developed a bizarre obsession with netting himself a few hundred thousand pound’s “FROM MY MEDICAL CASE”.

You’ve got to be a complete nutter thinking you are entitled to a few hundred thousand pound’s from a complete stranger’s medical case! HE NEEDS SECTIONING.

Or the Midlands Fraudster who stalks me and my relatives in her little black Mercedes car bought with the fraudulent cash…sometimes driving hundreds of miles, just to get a glimpse of them eating out in a restaurant! ANOTHER CRAZY WHO NEEDS SECTIONING.

A bunch of right greedy fraudster sicko’s…who were all involved with the other’s in harassing Rubina Khan, prior to hers and Amaars DEATH’S.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

 

 

Feel Free To Comment

