Why Are People So Shocked To Learn About The “Irish Insurance Cartel”?

I’ve been writing online about them and their hundred’s, if not thousand’s, of paid associate’s (dirty left and far right rapey paedo scum thug’s) abusing me for 7/8 year’s!

They started abusing me as soon as I came out of intensive care/HDU in June 2006…when they realised I had a genuine head injury insurance claim against them (Europ Assistance/Aria Assistance/Intana Assistance), worth MILLION’S.

REMEMBER…I went to Irwin Mitchell London Solicitor’s (The Best Head Injury Lawyers in the country) in 2008, for them to handle my case and all the abuse.

William Cornwell (now at Slater and Gordon) messed up the case and my health, the abuse and crime’s got WORSE!

AND NO ONE BATTERED AN EYELID ABOUT MY HEALTH, THE ABUSE AND CRIME’S…except my 6 mate’s.

Let alone helped me.

Even when a woman and 10-year-old child were left dead, attempts on my life carried out and all my dog’s slaughtered!

In fact, everyone was helping them.

Including MPs, police, housing/council employee’s, NHS employee’s, legal’s, media, care regulator’s, charitie’s et al.

DISGUSTING PEOPLE EH!

THE ABOVE ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR MY DELIBERATE MANSLAUGHTER NOW, NOT JUST THE ORIGINAL HARM AND THE KHAN’S DEATH’S.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

