I Do Not Know Shy Keenan/Sara Payne MBE Or Any Of The Phoenix Post Ladie’s…Sorry Not Me!

Never had any contact with any these ladie’s.

I’m sure they are lovely people, but not people I know or have ever had anything to do with.

As already said, “I do not mix with ANYONE on the internet”.

I just come online to update my 3 WordPress blog’s which automatically post to my Google + account. Which I don’t use and have not done for year’s.

I have NO other online account’s. Not even email.

I DO HOWEVER, RECOMMEND EVERYONE BUY’S SHY KEENAN’S AND SARA PAYNE’S BOOK’S.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

