I Do Not Give Money To Charity Now. I Stopped In 2011…SORRY!

Too many shady and corrupt one’s out there!

You can read about some of them on my stroke blog at :

http://nicolajenkins.wordpress.com

Why would I be giving money to charity, when I have no belonging’s, furniture, car or even clothes for myself?

Nah…charity starts at home…my home.

AND NO, I DON’T WANT ANY DONATIONS OF ANYTHING…I’LL GET WHAT I NEED MYSELF.

If people want “free money” they’ll have to use The Dirty Money Tree (not the magic money tree that does NOT exist and is a COVER for the dirty money tree that does) with a dead 10-year-old child’s blood on it, in the Caribbean…the same as all the bent official’s and criminal’s you are reading about on this blog do. Stripping the leaves from its branches, whenever the fancy takes them.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

