Were Thames Valley Housing Association Ever Prosecuted For Leaving Me With Smoke Detector’s That Didn’t Work And Were 4 Year’s Beyond Their Expiry Date, Trying To Blow My House Up, No Heating Or Hot Water For 4 Year’s, Water Leaking From The Water Tank Through A Hole In The Ceiling And Into The Light Fitting For 4 Year’s, 7/8 Year’s Of Domestic Violence Crime’s, Criminal Damage To My Car, Robbery Of £30,000 Worth Of Belonging’s, Attempt’s On My Life, Attempted Murder Of My Son In A Hit And Run That Left Him Fighting For Life In Intensive Care, Killing All My Dog’s, Carrying Out The Multi-Million Pound Heathcote Postal Fraud Claiming The Money And Good’s Were For Me That Employee’s Spent And Had, Repeatedly Kidnapping And Carrying Out Sex Crime’s And Violence On My Relative’s, Theft Of The Judicial Fraud Money From My Medical Case Against Insurers/NHS Which Built Fizzy Living And Led To The Death’s Of Rubina And Amaar Khan, Carrying Out An Illegal Eviction By Committing Perjury In Court, Sending A Thug To My Home With An Axe To Threaten Me, A Contractor Trying To Rip The Gas Meter Off The Wall To Cause A Gas Leak, Placing Illegal Monitoring Devices In My Home, Pretending I Was Living In A Care Home When I Wasn’t, Pretending I Was Living Under A Northern Housing Association When I Wasn’t…Or Any Of Their Other Psychotic Crime’s Like The Motability Fraud And Nationwide Building Society Fraud?

NO, they have not been prosecuted for ANY of the above YET.

And when I left my rented (never bought or owned by me) home of 16 year’s, at 18 NEPTUNE WAY SLOUGH SL1 5UT in July 2016, I did not owe them ANY money.

THEY OWED ME MONEY.

THEY OWED ME OVER £1000 FOR OVERPAID BEDROOM TAX.

Plus all the money/good’s from the Heathcote fraud.

They now also owe me a suitable amount in compensation and damage’s, in respect of all of the above.

THEN, THE GOVERNMENT NEED TO CLOSE DOWN THE SOCIAL HOUSING ORGANISATION AND THEIR PRIVATE RENTAL BRANCH, FIZZY LIVING.

THEY ARE A DANGER TO HUMAN AND ANIMAL LIFE AND INVOLVED IN SERIOUS ORGANISED CRIME WHICH HAS LEFT ME IRREPARABLY HARMED AND OTHER’S DEAD!

Oh, and I need an immediate injunction against them and all their employee’s as they are still stalking me now, including via 3rd party agencies, along with ALL the individual’s involved in the NHS/INSURANCE judicial fraud’s.

USING TWITTER AND FACEBOOK TO NETWORK.

THEY HAVE SERIOUS MENTAL HEALTH ISSUE’S.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

