It Was My Dead Mother (Shirley Ann Stoker’s Daughter) Who Was Diagnosed As Having Mental Health Issue’s, Spent Her Entire Life On Medication And Lived In Duncroft School In Staines… NOT ME!

As the title says.

My dead mother was diagnosed with mental health issue’s (wrongly in my opinion and all other’s) as a teenager.

AS “MY” DOCTORS LETTER ON MY STROKE BLOG CONFIRMS.

http://nicolajenkins.wordpress.com

IT WAS NOT ME.

I’VE NEVER SO MUCH AS BEEN ON ANTIDEPRESSANTS!

Once the “False Mental Health Label” was stuck on my mum, her whole life was a misery for ever more, until she died!

She spent her entire life from a teenager on medication like Ativan, Valium, Mogadon and all sorts of other unnecessary junk…until she died in March 1990, aged just 36.

Just like Shirley Ann Stoker’s 3rd husband has spent decade’s on Lithium, from 5 year’s after he met her and her 2nd husband spent year’s on antidepressants but didn’t need them once he’d left her and her 1st husband died a depressed alcoholic…funny that eh.

When my half brother had to stay with her a while ago due to being homeless, within week’s of him being there, she had “diagnosed him as depressed and was saying he must get some antidepressants and let her contact his doctor”. HE REFUSED AS HE WAS NOT DEPRESSED IN THE SLIGHTEST.

SHORTLY AFTERWARDS, SHE THREW HIM OUT.

Anyone noticicing a very distinctive and disturbing pattern here?!

My dead mother was sent to Duncroft School in Staines in 1969 because she kept running away from Shirley Ann Stoker…and I don’t blame her!

SHIRLEY ANN STOKER OF THE NDPA HAS BEEN TOLD REPEATEDLY SINCE 2005 TO STAY AWAY FROM ME AND STOP TRYING TO INVOLVE HERSELF IN ANY PART OF MY LIFE.

AND MY MEDICAL LEGAL CASE.

I DON’T WANT HER DEPRESSING AND DESTRUCTIVE BEHAVIOR ANYWHERE NEAR ME.

NB. If anyone has given this woman ANY money/good’s in relation to me/my case between 2006/2017, they have been conned by a freeloader who is nothing to do with me/my case.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

