AVMA/Peter Walsh/Their Associated Solicitor’s = Nothing To Do With Me And My Genuine Medical Case!

This is not a charity I have ever had anything to do with, or want anything to do with.

Nor do I want contact with any of their associated legal’s or clients like William Cassie Powell Of Robbie’s Law Trust.

I don’t want them anywhere near me or my medical case.

IF YOU ARE EVER/HAVE EVER BEEN CONTACTED BY THESE MEN CLAIMING TO BE ANYTHING TO DO WITH ME REPORT THEM TO THE POLICE. I WANT NOTHING TO DO WITH THEM SO IT IS CLASSED AS STALKING.

They are just two old men, who have seen me blogging on the internet!

Both men are to stay away from me and my medical case.

William Cassie Powell is one of the men on my injunctions for safety list…and it is for very good reasons!

I have already stated this and have done since spring 2010.

THEY ARE NOTHING TO DO WITH ME/MY GENUINE MEDICAL CASE.

And to date, nor are “any other” charitie’s/legal’s.

NB. I am currently too unwell after another stroke (8 now) for my legal battle to take place right now. So putting my feet up at home and doing nothing, other than what I have to do for necessity. I still have plenty of time to take action, against ALL those I need to.

AND WILL WHEN “I” AM READY.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

