YES You Can Be Charged With MANSLAUGHTER If You Drive Someone To Suicide…Especially When It’s To Cover Up Serious Organised Crime Carried Out For Greedy Financial Gain.

So ya see, wether Rubina and Amaar Khan died due to provoked suicide or intentional murder…I AM GOING TO KEEP SHOUTING ABOUT IT UNTIL EVERYONE INVOLVED IN THE FRAUD’S AND CRIME’S LISTED ON MY BLOG’S THAT CAUSED THEIR DEATH’S ARE CHARGED AND SENTENCED FOR BOTH OF THEIR DEATH’S. The Bent Copper’s. The Bent MPs. The…

Dear Spanish Solicitor’s And Webhost’s Who Carried Out The NHS And Insurance FRAUD Of My Medical Case PRETENDING To Be My Solicitor’s With A Bunch Of Paedophile Criminal’s You PRETENDED Were My Relative’s.

Yep, I can see your visit’s to my blog. We have a saying in the UK : WHEN YOU’RE IN A HOLE…STOP DIGGING! You have knowingly and willingly participated in a multi-million pound JUDICIAL FRAUD and money laundering SCAM (fraudulently using my medical case without my consent) that has left an innocent woman and 10-year-old…