There Has NEVER Been ANY Legitimate Medical Care Plan Drawn Up For Me Between 2006/2017 Because I Am And Always Will Be Responsible For My Own Care…That Was/Is Fraud Carried Out By The Judicial Fraudster’s And Bent Official’s Who Also Added A Fraudulent DNAR Order To My Medical Note’s And Were Then Going To Bump Me Off And Enjoy All The Fraudulent Cash They Garnered From Using My Medical Case.

How on earth the UK COURT’S have allowed such a SCAM by paedophile criminal’s and bent official’s involved in SERIOUS ORGANISED CRIME is beyond me. Lucky I’m still alive eh! Just a shame I cannot say the same for Rubina and Amaar Khan. Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved. Advertisements

I Do Not Owe “ANY” Legal Fee’s For “ANYTHING”…Because I’ve Not Used A Solicitor, Barrister, QC, Other Legal Help Or Courts For Anything.

I had one 30/45 minute appointment at Irwin Mitchell London in October 2008. The £250/300 fee (should have been a free initial consultation) was covered and paid for by legal aid. I HAVE NOT HAD A SOLICITOR OR TAKEN MY CASE TO ANY COURT YET. ANY AND ALL LEGAL’S/ADVOCATE’S WHO TOUCHED MY MEDICAL CASE AFTER…