I Do Not Owe “ANY” Legal Fee’s For “ANYTHING”…Because I’ve Not Used A Solicitor, Barrister, QC, Other Legal Help Or Courts For Anything.

I had one 30/45 minute appointment at Irwin Mitchell London in October 2008.

The £250/300 fee (should have been a free initial consultation) was covered and paid for by legal aid.

I HAVE NOT HAD A SOLICITOR OR TAKEN MY CASE TO ANY COURT YET.

ANY AND ALL LEGAL’S/ADVOCATE’S WHO TOUCHED MY MEDICAL CASE AFTER THE ABOVE DATE ARE CRIMINAL FRAUDSTER’S.

NOT INSTRUCTED BY ME AND WITH NO PERMISSION TO TOUCH MY MEDICAL CASE WHATSOEVER OR TO TAKE IT INTO ANY COURT OF LAW.

I do not owe legal fee’s for THEIR CRIME’S!

Oh, and I’m not paying Thames Valley Housing Associations false legal fee’s for the UNLAWFUL EVICTION FROM 18 NEPTUNE WAY SLOUGH SL1 5UT that they carried out in July 2016 with Owen White Solicitor’s and Judge Glen, when they threw me out onto the street’s and robbed all my belonging’s totalling £30,000, either.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

