Grenfell Tower Victim’s Hounded And Harassed By “Greedy Ambulance Chasing Lawyer’s”.

Cor, they want to think themselves lucky they’re only being hounded and harassed!

I have them actually PRETENDING to be my Lawyer’s/Barrister’s/Advocate’s/Agent’s etc and fraudulently taking my medical case into Court’s of Law without my consent, with falsified document’s, untrue information and allsorts.

Not to mention all the other FRAUD’S.

Not just disturbed psycho’s in the UK either.

Even disturbed psycho’s in Spain.

Then setting up fraudulent trust fund’s and bank account’s to launder all the fraudulent fund’s through.

Then treating themselves to multi-million pound property’s like Tilehouse and USA/Spanish/French home’s, Ferrari’s, Harley’s, Motorhome’s, Caravan’s, and all sorts!

A very sick bunch of animal’s.

RIP…Rubina and Amaar Khan.

Dead because of the above.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

2 thoughts on “Grenfell Tower Victim’s Hounded And Harassed By “Greedy Ambulance Chasing Lawyer’s”.

  1. Ambulance chasing firms like Irwin Mitchel and Slater and gorden should be banned from business and their assets seized. All they are doing (apart from making huge profits for theirselves), is to drive-up the cost of insurances for the general publiv.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I wouldn’t touch the two firms you mention with a shitty stick!

      As should the Spanish Solicitor in Cadiz who was pretending to be my solicitor when I was just a stranger they had seen blogging on the internet.

      As should the Barrister who was pretending to be my Barrister and sat on TV pretending I couldn’t be there because my life was in danger. He forgot to mention, in danger from high worth criminal fraudsters such as himself. I was just a stranger he had seen blogging on the internet.

      As should the Nothern QC who was pretending to be my QC. I was just a stranger he had seen blogging on the internet.

      Too many psycho legal fraudster’s in this case to mention…and their sick and warped crimes have left innocent people dying and dead.

      Including a 10-year-old child!

      Insurers are not innocents either though…they love doing dirty backroom fraudulent cash deal’s with corrupt solicitors and bent officials.

      Win – Win and all that.

      Thankfully NO Solicitors, Barristers or QCs are involved in my case.

      And never have been.

      All Serious Organised Crime and Fraud.

      Thanks for dropping by my blog and taking the time to leave your thoughts.

      Like

Feel Free To Comment

