Why Have Cardiff/Caerphilly Health Advisory Assessment Service Now Just Suddenly Stopped My Regular Fortnightly Employment And Support Group Allowance When They Know Full Well I Am Terminally Ill, Disabled And Not Fit For Work Now Or In The Future And DWP DID NOT Request This?…DWP REINSTATED THE BENEFIT AS SOON AS THE FRAUD WAS DETECTED.

Because, since 2011/2012 when I shut down my Nationwide Building Society account’s to stop Suky Suri’s money laundering fraud’s for the judicial fraud paedo crime gang, someone in DWP has been continuing laundering the fund’s from the fraud’s of this case for the judicial fraud paedo crime gang, through 4 DWP Post Office Account’s.

(Not my “one” used for my ESA/DLA payment’s).

DWP themselves do not want or need another ANOTHER ESA50 Form, as DWP have already confirmed with me that they have all the relevant information with my regular ongoing claim.

DWP did not request any form or assessment from Caerphilly/Cardiff Health Assessment Advisory Service.

WHAT ARE THE GOVERNMENT/DWP DOING ABOUT HEALTH ASSESSMENT CENTRES PULLING OFF STUNT’S LIKE THIS??

THE DWP FRAUDSTER’S AND THE MIDLANDS FRAUDSTER (Psychotic Animal) PAEDO BIKER RAPIST ET AL JUST NEED MY SIGNATURE FROM THE ESA50 FORM TO COMMIT MORE FRAUD/GET MORE MONEY OUT FROM THE FRAUD POT.

Oh, and the ESA50 Form that has arrived today, is in an envelope with MY SONS HANDWRITING ON IT!!!

And low and behold, followed by a text from him saying “Mum I really need to speak to you xxx”.

Called back the number…no response.

THEREFORE, DWP WILL NEED TO BE INVESTIGATED BY THE SERIOUS FRAUD OFFICE FOR THE YEARS AND YEARS OF MONEY LAUNDERING CRIME’S THROUGH THE DWP POST OFFICE ACCOUNT’S (that I tried to report to the police in 2012) THAT HAS BEEN FUNDING THE BENT OFFICIAL’S, CRIMINAL’S AND PAEDOPHILE’S.

AS WILL ALL THE RECIPIENT’S OF THE MONEY.

THE SERIOUS FRAUD OFFICE WILL NEED TO CONCENTRATE ON THESE THREE DWP OFFICE’S :

COVENTRY/WOLVERHAMPTON.

ABERDEEN/WICK.

AND NOW, CAERPHILLY/CARDIFF TOO.

So, the crime gang are now trying to make things difficult for me and literally starve me to death.

Just like the council “refusing” to pay the correct amount of Housing Benefit I am “legally” entitled to, to deliberately keep me short.

THE DIRTY CORRUPT LABOUR/LABOUR CO-OP MPs/ACTIVIST’S AND BENT OFFICIAL’S involved in all the violent crime’s and financial fraud’s against me between 2010/2017, who caused the death’s of the Khan’s, at it again pulling weak little corrupt puppet string’s…for dirty paedo cash.

As per usual.

Silly really, because the crime gang have NOW just made the Welsh Labour Government look like a total DISGRACE.

Just like they did the Scottish SNP Government, when I was in the Scottish Highlands and they committed the financial fraud of my case there too.

(The SNP thug is no longer an MP).

They now look far worse than when I arrived here, after domestic violence and being robbed with nothing and wouldn’t even help me get a bed to sleep on or a fridge to keep food properly!

(So they are never going to be involved in my care/care fund’s or anything to do with me because judging on above, the care would be absolutely atrocious and they’d squander the fund’s on anything and everything, but me).

And they wonder why I REFUSED TO VOTE LABOUR (or anything else) IN THE 2017 ELECTION WHEN I MOVED HERE…LMFAO.

I wouldn’t mark a Labour box with a shitty stick…let alone cross it with a pen!

Has anyone ever noticed how all these DANGEROUS AND MURDEROUS CRIMINAL PSYCHOPATH’S AND BENT OFFICIAL’S always start up again when they know I’ve had another stroke or am ill?

Funny that eh!

So, if you’re Welsh (my birth roots), terminally ill, disabled and have suffered horrific domestic violence and attempt’s on your life…don’t arrive in Wales.

Even if you have relative’s and good friend’s there for support (not scummy one’s involved with the crime gang).

Since I have been here, my DLA has been paid from Blackpool. My ESA from Coventry/Wolverhampton.

And I have paid all my own rent (£400 pcm) out of my DLA and ESA.

SO WALES HAS GIVEN ME ABSOLUTELY NOTHING.

Like I said…not even a bed!

Mind you, Scotland wouldn’t even help me get warm bedding or cooking facilitie’s.

Ah well, at least I can say “I have done everything myself between 2005/2017 with NO help from anyone”.

Especially not from relative’s/ex-relative’s!

THEREFORE, I OWE “NO ONE” ANYTHING.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

