Has This Awful Dr Rita Pal Creature Who Is A Dr By Qualification Only And Not Allowed To Practice In The UK Actually Realised Yet That She Is Absolutely Nothing To Do With Me And My Medical Case…And Never Has Been And Never Will Be?

And anything else she thinks, is purely MADE UP in her OWN LITTLE IMAGINATION!

I wouldn’t let her lick Buddy’s bollocks clean…let alone anything else.

The General Medical Council alleged that she has Mental Health Issue’s.

So I steered well clear of her and all her associate’s.

How on earth she ever got to work in the NHS in the first place is beyond me…thank goodness she doesn’t any more!

I’m still shocked the Metropolitan Police let her go with no charges, when they arrested her just after Rubina And Amaar Khans death’s and all the fraud’s of my medical case/postal fraud’s between 2009/2017.

She has been trying to latch on to me/my medical legal case to make fraudulent money she’s not entitled to, for year’s.

Since I sent her 6/7 blog’s via email for her old and now defunct NHS Exposed Blog in 2009/2010.

And 3/4 Facebook messages many year’s ago.

Our only ever contact.

I shared no personal/private information or document’s with her whatsoever.

SHE HAS NO REASON TO CONTACT ME FOR ANYTHING.

She needs an income, as she is not allowed to be a doctor in the UK anymore and she thought me/my medical legal case would be it.

It is called being a GOLD DIGGING OBSESSIVE STALKER.

It is creepy and weird.

SHE TRIED A SIMILAR SICK AND WARPED STUNT WITH THE PARENT’S OF A DEAD BABY…which shows just what kind of person she really is!

She should be deported back to her birth country really.

SHE IS NOTHING TO DO WITH ME/MY MEDICAL CASE AND NEVER HAS BEEN.

I’M JUST A STRANGER SHE HAS SEEN BLOGGING ON THE INTERNET.

THE SAME AS ALL THE OTHER’S INVOLVED IN THE FRAUD’S OF MY CASE THAT CAUSED THE DEATH’S OF THE KHAN’S.

SO IF ANYONE HAS PARTED WITH ANY CASH, CAR’S OR GOOD’S TO THIS WOMAN IN RELATION TO ME/MY MEDICAL CASE…THEY HAVE BEEN CONNED BY HER.

AND SHE NEEDS TO RETURN EVERY SINGLE PENNY.

Her name is on the injunctions for safety list of this blog, for very good reason’s.

As is her good friend, William Cassie Powell of Robbie’s Law Trust (father of the poor little boy who died of natural causes aggravated by neglect…as confirmed by the coroner of his case).

Along with many other’s they both associate with…because I do not want contact with or from any of them.

And never have.

In my opinion (to which I am entitled) she is a thoroughly dangerous piece of work.

Oh, and Indians are not sending her death threats because she is a “Kind And Loveable Kashmir Warrior Of Peace”.

AND SHE KNOWS IT.

She knows full well what she has done.

I know full well what she has done.

Other’s know full well what she has done.

And soon, EVERYONE will know full well what she has done.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

