Is It True That One Of The Bent Legal’s Involved In The Judicial Fraud/Crime’s And Dirty Cover Up’s Of My Genuine Medical Case That Has Led To My Manslaughter And Caused The Khan’s Death’s Is A HUMAN RIGHTS BARRISTER On The Dirty Paedo Cash Bandwagon?

Yep, totally true. One of the corrupt legal’s (who is nothing to do with me/my genuine case and never has been despite his pretence and claims) who was helping the crime mob of paedo’s, judicial fraudster’s, dog murderer’s, money launderer’s, bent official’s etc abuse me and commit domestic violence crime’s against me, in return for…

Whistleblowers Beloved Dog Killed In A Suspected Deliberate Dog Poisoning…By A Disturbed And Sick Psychopath Who Needs Locking Up!

My beautiful baby girl Molly passed away at Vets 4 Pets (Pets At Home Pontypridd South Wales) Saturday 26th August at 3.30pm. Just at her 3rd birthday! KILLED just like her dad, mum, brother”s and sister”s. SICK AND DISTURBED PSYCHOPATHS WHO KILL ANIMALS ARE CAPABLE OF KILLING HUMANS TOO…THEY NEED LOCKING UP. I have been…