I Have To Temporarily Stop Blogging About My Genuine Medical Case That Has NOT Been To ANY Court Yet And The Repeated Court Frauds By The Criminals And Bent Legals And Their Money Laundering Of All The Funds From Their Frauds Between 2009/2017…That Caused The Death’s Of Rubina And 10-Year-Old Amaar Khan In September 2014 At Slough Train Station.

A Criminal Prosecution QC is now looking into my entire case (not necessarily taking it on) for me on a pro-bono basis.

She will be seeing my “MY GENUINE” medical notes and reports, chest x-rays, heart scans, brain scans, spine scans, abdomen scans, 24/7 deadly epilepsy results, blood results, depleted oxygen levels, diagnosed and confirmed host of permanent severe disabilities, details of leaky left ACA causing daily TIA’s and regular strokes and everything else.

THE TRUTH.

Not the made up hogwash versions presented to the courts by the bent legal’s/official’s and violent criminal fraudster’s involved in Serious Organised Crime, who have carried out judicial fraud behind my back and without my consent with stolen and falsified documents to protect the hospital/insurers, in return for dirty and fraudulent cash for themselves.

JUDICIAL FRAUD, MISREPRESENTATION, PERJURY, LIES, LIBEL, SLANDER, OBTAINING MONEY BY DECEPTION, THEFT, MONEY LAUNDERING ETC.

ALL AT THE EXPENSE OF MY HEALTH AND LIFE.

DELIBERATE MANSLAUGHTER.

AND THE KHAN’S LIVES.

She will be conversing with “MY GENUINE” neurology team, heart team and long term doctors…one of whom has been my doctor since I was a child.

THE ONES WHO HAVE CONFIRMED I HAVE NO MENTAL HEALTH ISSUE’S WHATSOEVER :)

Not doctors who know nothing about my PROPER case and have never so much as even spoken to me, let alone met me.

And she will view all the evidence of all the domestic violence, abuse, crimes, court frauds, legal frauds, bent legals and money laundering.

THAT THAMES VALLEY POLICE KEPT REFUSING TO ADDRESS FOR 7/8 YEAR’S. EVEN AFTER THE KHAN’S DEATH’S IN 2014.

Right from the Heathcote Postal Fraud (TVHA) and purchase of Tilehouse in Tilehouse Lane Denham for £3million in November 2009, up to to the outright theft of my Employment And Support Allowance and Molly’s murder last week in South Wales in August 2017.

8 year’s of horrific violence, attempts on my life, death threats, abuse, harassment, intimidation, dog slaughtering, crime, postal frauds, property frauds, court/judicial frauds, legal frauds, ID theft, prevention of vital medical care and treatment, robbery and money laundering.

A WARNING TO EVERYONE TO NEVER LET SOLICITOR WILLIAM CORNWELL NOW OF SLATER AND GORDON SOLICITORS (PREVIOUSLY OF IRWIN MITCHELL LONDON SOLICITORS) ANYWHERE NEAR YOUR GENUINE MEDICAL CASE AGAINST AN INSURER (PATRICK LEROY – EUROP/ARIA/INTANA ASSISTANCE) AND YOUR MEDICAL NOTES.

He will deliberately ruin the case to benefit himself from the insurers, hand your notes to criminal’s on a plate and you’ll end up writing a blog like this.

NB. William Cornwell CEASED being my solicitor after one 30/45 minute appointment (£250/300 fee paid for by Legal Aid) in October 2008.

And Slater And Gordon have NEVER been my solicitors.

I find their links to the National Police Federation very odd.

Especially after all the domestic violence carried out against me…BY POLICE OFFICER’S.

NO OTHER SOLICITOR/BARRISTER/QC WAS EVER INVOLVED IN MY GENUINE MEDICAL CASE AFTER THE ABOVE MAN OR DATE.

ONLY BENT LEGAL FRAUDSTER’S AND CRIMINAL’S COMMITING CRIME WITH STOLEN AND FALSIFIED MEDICAL NOTES AND WHO CAUSED THE KHAN’S DEATH’S.

And no, it is not any of the Access To Justice gang doing the above pro-bono for me.

They associate with and work alongside certain law firms and solicitors/barristers that precluded me from approaching them about my genuine medical case.

And my ex-relative’s like Shirley Ann Stoker of the National Drug Prevention Alliance et al, that have got themselves caught up in all the legal fraud, crimes and money laundering with the criminal’s and bent official’s that caused the Khan’s death’s and my deliberate manslaughter, ARE IN THAT DIRTY FRAUDULENT MESS “ON THEIR OWN”.

They are nothing to do with me/my genuine medical case and nor is their dirty fraudulent mess, THEY HAVE ALL GOT THEMSELVES IN.

They got themselves in it. They can get themselves out of it.

They have no reason to EVER contact me for ANYTHING.

I just thank goodness a relative came and told me what she had done.

I can say no more at this stage.

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

