Why Have Wexham Park Hospital And Europ Assistance Insurers Not Paid One Penny In Compensation/Damages For The Catastrophic Harm They Caused Which Left Me With Severe And Permanent Physical Disabilities And An Early Death Sentence In 2006…When I Was Aged Just 36?

Because all the time I have been and am reliant on the IS/ESA, DLA and HB/LHA awarded by DWP as a permanent and indefinite award in 2006 until the compensation and damages were paid to me (which they never were), they can continue to rob, defraud, stalk, harrass, harm and abuse me (criminal offences)…along with their psychotic fraudster helpers and bent official’s.

Psychotic fraudster helpers and bent official’s, many of whom are named in this diary of abuse.

Psychotic fraudster helpers and bent official’s who caused Rubina and Amaar Khans death’s or murdered them.

Because good, honest Rubina Khan was in their way of the dirty cash.

Oh, and kill my much loved dog’s too.

RIP Patch.

RIP Lucy.

RIP Spot.

RIP Lilly.

RIP Kizzy.

RIP Smudge.

RIP Oscar.

RIP Maxwell.

RIP Benson.

RIP Bully.

RIP Alfie.

RIP Sox.

RIP Molly (?).

With “no one” batting an eyelid to their psychotic crimes.

With “everyone” refusing to help me and stop their psychotic crimes.

AS MY DIARY OF ABUSE SHOWS.

NB. I DON’T WANT HELP FROM OTHERS NOW…TOO LITTLE TOO LATE. I WILL CONTINUE DOING EVERYTHING BY MYSELF AND EXPOSING THE CRIMINAL AND OFFICIAL FILTH PUBLICLY ONLINE…THAT’S GOOD ENOUGH FOR ME :)

If they had paid my compensation and damages (not care costs because I have had no care other than what I have provided myself and won’t now), I could have changed my name, moved on, and got on with life with no stalking, abuse and crimes.

And I wouldn’t be facing a highly probable UNNECESSARY and what will be untreatable by now cancer diagnosis, on top of all the other original catastrophic harm and disabilities they caused either.

DELIBERATE MANSLAUGHTER TO AVOID PAYMENT CARRIED OUT BY CRIMINAL’S AND BENT OFFICIAL’S ON THE ROB.

Mentally ill criminal psychopaths, kiddy fiddlers, dog killers and murderous scum.

It really is that simple!

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

