Are The Police Aware That The Housing And Crime Judicial Fraud Scam Gang And Their Dirty Nasty Paedo Network Are Planning Another Fraud Of My Medical Case Cash With The Bent Official’s On 29th November 2017?

No, I’m always well ahead of the police…because my well-being, safety and life depend on it.  

I am the only one looking out for me.

And even if the police were aware of it, or were made aware of it, they would have better things to do with their time.

Like helping the criminal’s and bent official’s abuse me and helping them launder and spend the fraudulent cash.

With the assistance of “Good Trustees” of course!

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

 

Feel Free To Comment

