I Broke My Decade Of Silence And Spoke Briefly With A Trinity Mirror Journalist Two Weeks Ago Because Of My Dog Molly’s “Death”… No Other Reason.

NB. I have not named the man I spoke to for privacy and safety reasons.

If she hadn’t been deliberately and cruelly killed (if she is really dead and not just stolen for spite and malice) because a sick woman who has now disappeared wanted a free plot of land and a caravan for herself out of the fraudulent paedo cash pot, I would never have made contact with him.

I did so, because if she is really alive as I now believe, I want and need help to find her and get her back from the thieves who should not have her…me and Buds are totally lost without her.

THIS JOURNALIST IS HOWEVER WELCOME TO CONTACT ME AT ANY TIME ABOUT ANY OF THE CRIMES, FRAUD AND CORRUPTION (that Thames Valley Police will “not” let me report or make “any” statements about because it involves their own police officer’s and their relative’s) RELATED TO THIS DIARY OF ABUSE THAT HE READS ABOUT.

HE HAS MY NUMBER AND WHERE I’M LIVING FOR NOW UNTIL I CAN FIND SOMEWHERE SAFE.

I AM WILLING TO MEET WITH HIM IN PERSON ANYTIME.

I am also willing to name EVERYONE involved in the many crimes, frauds and money laundering from my case between 2009/2017.

The criminal’s and the bent official’s.

With REAL name’s.

Not pseudonyms like “Paedo Biker Rapist”, “Midlands Fraudster”, “Asian Scammer”, “Staffordshire Tweed”, “Bent Barrister” and the “Spanish Solicitors” ETC.

I can also supply load’s of photo’s and screenshot’s showing the identities of many of the cash spenders involved in the money laundering and thefts of “all” the funds/goods/property’s/cars from my case between 2009/2017.

Oh, and I also informed him that the Clara Jane Penfold/Breaker (TVP gypsy copper) case covered by Mirror journalist Nick Dorman, was part of the largescale scam and fraud linked to the many multi million pound frauds and money laundering of my medical case/postal frauds.

WHEN SUKY SURI LAUNDERED ALL THE FUNDS THROUGH NATIONWIDE BUILDING SOCIETY FOR THEM AND CHARLIE MALTMAN SWITCHED THE CITROEN DS3 SPORT MOTABILITY CARS FOR THE JUDICIAL FRAUD CRIME GANG AND BENT OFFICIAL’S BASED IN THE UK, SPAIN, AUSTRALIA AND USA.

Maybe Channel4 could make a “My big fat gypsy and criminal scam that caused a woman’s deliberate early manslaughter and left a woman and 10-year-old child dead on Slough train tracks” series.

AND THE MIRROR SHOULD SUE THE POLICE FOR STITCHING THEM UP.

AND GOOD MORNING BRITAIN SHOULD SUE THE BENT BARRISTER WHO STITCHED THEM UP TOO…HE WAS NOTHING TO DO WITH ME AND MY GENUINE CASE.

ALL CORRUPTION AND FRAUD!

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

