At This Stage I Do Not Care If I Don’t Get One Penny Of The Compensation And Damages I Am Legally And Ethically Entitled To From The NHS And Insurers…Get That Through Your Thick Fucking Heads!

NB. If these dirty legal’s didn’t spend their entire lives on Twitter and actually got some proper clients/work, they wouldn’t have to keep taking dirty cash from and for defrauding and deliberately sabotaging my genuine case with fraud, dishonesty and deceit…TYPICAL JEALOUS AND SPITEFUL LEFTARD CRIMINAL BEHAVIOUR.

My main aim at this stage, is getting all of the criminal’s and bent official’s sacked, arrested, charged and imprisoned for their judicial fraud crimes, postal frauds, paedophile crimes, sex crimes, my early manslaughter, killing all my dog’s, other murder’s, Rubina Khans death and 10-year-old Amaar Khans death.

I WILL NOT STOP UNTIL I HAVE ACHIEVED THAT.

Ya see, we’re not all obsessed with money.

Only the bent legal’s, bent official’s and fraudster’s are!

I INTEND TO EXPOSE EVERY SINGLE FUCKER INVOLVED IN THE ABOVE CRIMES, REGARDLESS OF “WHO” THEY ARE.

EVEN MY EX-RELATIVE’S…who got themselves mixed up with the paedo fraud crime gang through nothing but their own GREED. TRYING TO MAKE THEMSELVES FRAUDULENT MONEY THEY WEREN’T ENTITLED TO OFF THE BACK OF A COMPLETE STRANGER.

Then moaned when they were robbed by the bent legal’s/official’s and activist’s and had horrific crimes committed against them, by them.

Shirley Ann Stoker’s lie’s and fraud really have bit her on the ass this time eh…but not just her, her poor relative’s too. Especially the one who ended up dead BECAUSE OF HER FRAUD!

I WILL BE GIVING EVERY SINGLE NAME TO THE KHAN FAMILY AND ASIAN COMMUNITY…because they the right to know exactly who caused the tragic unecessary death’s of their loved one’s.

IE. BENT LEGAL’S, BENT OFFICIAL’S AND FRAUDSTER’S.

I ALSO INTEND TO MAKE SURE THE COURTS/POLICE/SERIOUS FRAUD OFFICE RECOVER EVERY SINGLE PENNY EVER PAID OUT IN RELATION TO MY MEDICAL CASE BETWEEN 2006/2017…other than the genuine £250/£300 paid to Irwin Mitchell London solicitors for my 30/45 minute appointment in October 2008.

THE ONLY MONEY THAT SHOULD HAVE BEEN PAID OUT.

Everything paid out after October 2008 is Serious Organised Crime, Fraud and Domestic Violence…carried out by fraudsters who are nothing to do with me/my genuine case.

Capiche?

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

