I Have Made It Abundantly Clear That I Want No Contact With Or From Left Wing Activists, 38 Degrees, Rights Info, Dr Rita Pal, William Cassie Powell, AVMA, Cure The NHS, Headway, Stroke Association, Twitter Legals And Stalkers, Facebook Legals And Stalkers, Spanish Crime Mob And Stalkers, Internet Dwellers Et Al.

I AM JUST A STRANGER THEY HAVE ALL SEEN BLOGGING ON THE INTERNET.

NOTHING TO DO WITH ME/MY CASE.

If you are contacted by any of the above, or anyone else about me/my case (they are nothing to do with me/my case) it will be classed as stalking, harassment, intimidation etc.

PLEASE NOTIFY THE POLICE.

And if anyone discusses me/my case with them, it is breach of data protection, breach of confidentiality etc.

PLEASE INFORM THE INFORMATION COMMISSIONER.

The only people GENUINELY involved with me/my case, are my doctors of over 30 years and my original 2006 neurology/heart care team.

Along with now, a lovely criminal prosecution QC (doing a very little pro bono work for me because my life depends on it) who doesn’t spend her entire life on Twitter (so has time for me), who prosecutes criminal’s (instead of deliberately letting them harm their victim further) and who cares more about human life than cat’s and dirty NHS/insurance cash (so has my best interests/health in mind).

ALL OTHER’S ARE FRAUDS AND NEED TO STOP FRAUDULENTLY TRYING TO ATTACH THEMSELVES TO ME/MY CASE FOR DIRTY CASH (Again I’m just a stranger they have seen blogging on the internet)…it’s making them all look like a bunch of maladjusted money grabbing fraudster psycho’s.

Cor, the dirty left and far right really don’t take rejection well do they!

PS. I vote TORY, TORY, TORY, TORY :)

Nicola Jenkins – All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

